Revegging, flowering, cloning, autos, etc

Hey weedcash, been a while since I've updated on my grow space. Here are the 3 Mochisicles from Clearwater Genetics I've selected and flowering. They all smell very sweet and am excited to see the end product.

IMG_7699.jpg

IMG_7700.jpg

These are about week 4 after flipping to 12/12 light cycle.

I got this Blueberry Muffins from Humboldt Seed Company cut from a buddy and rooted it myself.

IMG_7614.jpg

After hardening off a couple weeks and letting it go, it finally has revegged!

IMG_7687.jpg

My clones here are doing ok, and are still working on rooting!

IMG_7698.jpg

I have clones of my 3 Mochisicle's here and 2 blueberry muffins cuts.

Last but not least, the autoflowers. I cracked 4 white grapes and they're doing amazingly. These are just about at 4 weeks now.
IMG_7696.jpg

Really looking forward to the next couple of months as I come towards harvesting these plants.


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

oooh, right on
looks like everything is coming along nicely

thanks bud!

I grew Blueberry muffin from HSC a couple years ago. The blueberry was uncanny! Potency wasn’t quite there, but I really enjoyed the mellow buzz.

Interesting. This particular cut was pretty strong in my opinion, so wondering if we just got lucky with the freebie pack we got. Definitely is delicious smelling.

Yeah probably just different phenos

Looking good, Good luck on the reveg

Thanks! I think the hardest part is done so far, just going to let her keep running.

Thank you for sharing this great #gardening, #vegan, #cannabis content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

🔸Hive Garden Community

You can use THIS POST to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read


Did you know you can now delegate weedcash or THGaming token to @skylinebuds-weed and receive Curation Rewards and Plus Tribe Tokens for helping build this curation project?

Congratulations @lancergrows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!