Update on my efficiency closet. Harvesting Autos, vegging Photos, starting more autos, and building a cloner.

I harvested all of the autos last run. Here's a run down on the yields.

100 grams off this other samsquanch
60 grams off the 2 forum stompers
168 grams from the bigass samsquanch

image.png

This Samsquanch OG F2 is the biggest yield I've had to date.

image.png

Trimming up the Forum Stomper. Low yields, but super frosty buds and top tier smoke.

image.png

I got some clones from some friends of their projects and am super excited.

image.png

I diyed a 6 site cloner. Every diy one I've seen has used some 5 gallon bucket or has a super big footprint. I wanted to keep it limited in space as I feel like the need of that much volume of water isn't warranted, and I'm only wanting to clone a small amount of clones.

image.png
Mochisicles have been moved into the tent, and are vegging for another week or so before flipping.


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Nice one, You really can't complain about that kind of yield

!PIZZA

Damn, thats impressive, what are you feeding those things?

I use Megacrop for nutes, supplemented with calmag. I also use MammothP for beneficial microbes, along with Beasty Bloomz in flower for PK boost.

Thies are PHAT ass cols. I love it!

Thank you! This particular plant is a super fruity, sweet smelling. Very nice, heavy high. I can't even make it through a full joint.

wauw I'm speechless at the first picture.

nice

Thanks bud! I'm super proud of her! My biggest plant to date yet!


Posted via weedcash.network

But, but they say autos don’t yeild! Lol that’s crazy. The samsquash living up to its name!

image.png

I'll never not be throwing autos in this guy's face. Don't get me wrong, I really like photos since trying them out, just autos aren't exactly the lowrider everyone remembers from the high times magazines.

Congratulations @lancergrows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Thank you for sharing this great #cannabis, #gardening, #gaming content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds, Feel free to come share all your gardening content in the hivegarden Community

You can hang out Cannabis & Crypto Garden and Share and Talk #cannabis,#gardening, #strain-reviews, #growing, #crypto, #play2earn, and So much more

You can use THIS POST to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
skylinebuds tipped lancergrows (x1)
@skylinebuds-weed(3/15) tipped @lancergrows (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

nice harvest bro!