canna candy

20221130_130744.jpg
Today I am a bit absent. I had to go to the dentist this morning. To have a root residue removed. And that turned out to be a tooth that had turned. So it was quite a surgery. And although everything was local anesthetized, it went well. It's never pleasant, but there was no pain during the pull. But now that the anesthesia wears off. I have a nagging headache. I had to take paracetamol and was not allowed to smoke for 3 days. I said I can't. But best as little as possible. So I went to the dispenser afterwards and got gummies. edible cannabis. I have no experience with this one. And wonder if it works. If I feel a little better later I might play some more games later. For now I'll keep it short. Best wishes and until the next post
20221130_130751.jpg
Thanks for watching see ya later
Loonatic
✌🌏🌍🌎

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6wdubrjGT62CGNz1rprzGxutFngb6eWmDoyb587RHLpJmnBNWu1As6ZXKUtJvALEWHAJgeeKqPb28L32ZpXtx5VRQ - kopie (2) - kopie.png

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

how was the effect of this? feels good? i'm curious

I do think it worked well. I was pretty happy yesterday and feeling pretty good. Well, I also smoked joints so I can't say very well. all in all i would give them another try.
!WEED

@malos10!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I like about 40 mg for eatables

so not the hole bag 😋

O man that sucks, I hate getting dental work done. How many MG are these?

cant find it, it does not say 😝

I like that dose, very strong lol!

I did almost the full bag and am smoking 😋

You take very good care of yourself mate 👍

Did they work? Maybe you went to sleep hehe

I felt quite happy. even though I had problems with my teeth from the dentists. But I also just smoke weed with it, so it's difficult to say whether it works well. But it does something😋

Congratulations @loonatic! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Well done @loonatic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Well done @loonatic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Well done @loonatic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

Congratulations @loonatic! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Well done @loonatic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Well done @loonatic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022