grow update cannabis πŸ‘

in WeedCash Network β€’ 7 months ago

20230920_094316.jpg
I post much less than I would like, but you know how life can go. Busy with everything. And I also have days when nothing comes out of me at all. But today I'm doing a little update. Including the angry gorilla peach and the hulk. The first 2 photos are of the peach and they are quite small but they look very nice, the buds are nice and compact and full of trichomes
20230920_094324.jpg
And here's the Hulk. The nights are a lot colder and the leaves turn purple which looks very beautiful
20230920_094300.jpg
the smell isn't too bad. In the morning I sometimes smell something through the tent. But this one is doable. I find it difficult to define the scent. And I'm also very curious about how it will taste. I suspect she will be nice
20230920_094306.jpg
torpedo-like tops not supper thick. But it is very compact and I also think that it will not shrink much when drying.
20230920_094340.jpg
What's funny here is the lamp on the lamp I used for these photos. So that the real color can be seen. You can't see much because of that purple light. and when it's off I don't see what to focus on. This is the best solution for me. to show off the beautiful colors of cannabis
20230920_094249.jpg
thank you for coming to see my photos. For now I wish you a great week, stay great and see you next blog
Greetings Loonatic
✌🌎🌍🌏

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6wdubrjGT62CGNz1rprzGxutFngb6eWmDoyb587RHLpJmnBNWu1As6ZXKUtJvALEWHAJgeeKqPb28L32ZpXtx5VRQ - kopie (2).png

image (1).png

image (2) - kopie.png

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort: Β 

Love that bud structure. Your killing it dude!

Posted using WeedCash Network

I owe it all to you and bif.πŸ’š
But I also now have more peace and confidence in what I do

Love how they are getting closer to a healthy harvest. Good going bro πŸ’š

They are 3 months from seed but I think this one still has 2 weeks to go
Thanks bro

That's amazing
I'm glad you did something cool today...

I love the purple colour in the different cannabis genetics! they look amazing! Let's see, they're growing in a big way now! you inspire me to go back to buying feminized seeds and know for sure they'll be explosive haha
As always, your photos are amazing, I hope you have a great day!

Investing in good seeds is definitely worth it. You also put in enough time and then you better have a good start.
hope your day is also great
✌

Looking amazing bro, love all that frost and color change <3

I also love the color. I think this one of my fav strains the hulk

Beautiful plants 🌱 ;)

πŸ™

@tipu curate

one of the best genetic in the world i have seen

!WEED testing

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM