Legal Weed in Massachusetts - Gorilla Glue - Hybrid Indica 20%+ THC

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Growing up in rural socially conservative Massachusetts marijuana was something you got immediately arrested for. Moving back to my home state as an adult and finding marijuana legal has honestly been a breath of fresh air. Recently I visited one of Western Massachusetts larges dispensaries largest dispensaries named INSA to try some of their best flower.

Let's take a look at this interesting packaging.

PXL_20220212_232637014.jpg

If you are buying atleast 3.5 grams you'll be getting your flower in a sealed aluminum can. How strange! To me, this reminds me of a bean dip can which seems to go hand and hand with smoking weed, haha.

Let's take a look at the marijuanas testing metrics.

PXL_20220212_232648679.jpg

Gorilla Glue is a Hybrid Indica with a heavy hitting ~20% THC content. As THC is the chemical in marijuana that gives you that wonder euphoric feel good feeling I aim for the strongest weed I can for the price.

Let's take a look at the buds!

PXL_20220212_232743948.jpg

PXL_20220212_232837014.jpg

Wow, what beautiful flower. You can see the THC crystals that coat the outside of the flower. That's the stuff that gets you high. Along with this marijuanas beautiful color and smell I'm ready to see how it smells ground up. Let's take one last look.

PXL_20220212_232948055.jpg

Mmmmmm! Beautiful. I wish there was a way to share the glorious smell in the rood with us here folks. Let's hope in the future we are able to get some sort of smell-o-vision or metaversal hoojah bar soon!

This is my first post about marijuana and I really hope you enjoy it! I've not shared this side of my personality on PeakD for fear of being judged. Please enjoy, I wish I could smoke with you friends! If you enjoyed this post let me know and I'll make another review with my next purchase.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Sure no one would judge you! Looking quite good there. It's awesome that more and more places legalize weed.

!1UP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful package...

Congratulations @m3ss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great review!