Sort:  

I was like this dark sky video 😅👌👌👌 cool , I hope rain was not very strong.

Thanks friend! The rain was heavy for a couple of hours. Luckily we were only a couple of streets away. Thanks for stopping by!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!!!

Cool :) ... try get more this videos :) it is fun to see how nature play :)

I have a couple of videos of the beach uploaded on 3speak.tv you can stop by to see them!

Ok..ok ... I try see it :) Thanx

Sounds fun! Next time invite me and I’ll bring the herb ;)


Posted via weedcash.network

Of course my friend! You are welcome to Uruguay whenever you want!! I have friends who smoke everywhere!! 😉

Nice, looks like fun. That's a lot of weed. I like the ocean view.

Yes, we had plenty of grass. I did not want my friends to go through necessities and just in a country where consumption is regulated. Thanks for stopping by!!

que buenas vacaciones @mimi05 me hiciste recordar mi epoca universitaria cuando salia con mis amigas a las mejores aventurassss

Gracias por pasarte @marialex4 si, es lindo vacacionar con amigos, sin dudas son experiencias inolvidables!!

@mimi05 espero vuelvas a escribir sobr tu pais. es interesante conocer otras culturas y paisajes.

Muchas gracias @marialex4 claro que sí! Te cuento que yo soy nacida en Argentina, y viví allí casi la mayoría de mi vida, hace unos años vine a Uruguay a vivir ya que yo soy de la frontera, de Gualeguaychú, Entre Ríos, Argentina que linda con Fray Bentos, Río Negro que es Uruguay, asique vengo desde niña a vacacionar, y de grande decidí vivir aquí. la tranquilidad no tiene precio!

Nada mejor que unas vacaciones en la playa para eliminar la tensión y el estrés que ha generado la pandemia. Me gustaron las fotografías y lo mucho que disfrutan el momento. Le enseñé la foto de la indica a un amigo y se puso a babear con tan solo imaginar el sabor jaja. Se ve tan deliciosa y sedante como la describes. Excelente publicación.

Sin dudas amigo!! Pero las vacaciones fueron justo antes de que declaren la pandemia. Luego de eso se ha hecho muy difícil poder cruzar la frontera y más para vacacionar. Y sí, esas Indicas estaban criminales!! Pero las últimas que probé estaban aún mejor!! Las Confidential Medicine estaban súper potentes, están en uno de mis últimos post de cannabis. Saludos!!

Oh! Me daré una vuelta por la publicación para echarle un vistazo. Rara vez consigo información de este tipo. Saludos.

Wow. I saw of picture of you playing the guitar, is it been long you have been playing it or not too long?

Esa es mi amiga Justina. Yo no sé tocar la guitarra, más bien me defiendo cantando. 😁

That's my friend Justina. I don't know how to play the guitar, rather I defend myself by singing. 😁

Wow so you are good at singing. I will love to hear the beautiful voice

Of course! On my profile there are videos of when I was in the Angelus choir in my hometown a few years ago. Later when I can set up my studio to record, I will make my own videos!

Congratulations @mimi05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

so awesome a visit to the canna museum!

FREE THE PLANT ✌✌

Yes!! ✌✌✌ Thank you!!

You are welcome to Uruguay!! 💚💛❤

Cute lady's.😍😍😍

Thank´s!