🍄My first experience with Golden Teacher Mushroom🍄🙌🧙‍♀️ // 🍄Mi primer experiencia con Hongos Golden Teacher🍄🙌🧙‍♀️

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

)

Mi primer experiencia con Hongos alucinógenos

My first experience with hallucinogenic mushrooms


Hola amigos de Hive, ¿qué tal va esta tarde de sábado? espero que la estén pasando súper bien! Hoy quería contarles sobre mi primer experiencia con HONGOS ALUCINÓGENOS.

Hace un tiempo atrás, ocurrió un episodio donde a un amigo le salvamos de que le corten su dedo pulgar de la mano derecha. Y él en reconocimiento de lo que hicimos por él nos regaló unos hongos GOLDEN TEACHER.

Hi Hive friends, how's it going this Saturday afternoon? I hope you are having a great time! Today I wanted to tell you about my first experience with HELLUCINOUS FUNGI.

Some time ago, an episode occurred where we saved a friend from having his thumb off his right hand cut off. And he, in recognition of what we did for him, gave us some GOLDEN TEACHER mushrooms.


whatsapp_image_2021_07_31_at_14.13.20.jpeg


Nuestro amigo sabía que nosotros nunca habíamos experimentado el consumo de hongos con Psilocybe, la sustancia que hace que tengamos el tan famoso VIAJE.

La foto de arriba fue la que nos envió antes de venir y regalarnos estos mágicos y deliciosos honguitos. Con mi compañero no entendíamos qué era, hasta que le vimos la forma del sombrero de un HONGO y ahí nos pusimos a reír, pues la vez anterior a la tragedia de su dedo que por suerte no lo perdió, habíamos estado hablando de hongos y sus diferencias y características, ya que él tiene mucha más experiencia que nosotros, por eso lo escuchamos muy atentamente y de ahí surgió su regalo.

Los Golden Teacher se recomiendan porque no tienen un efecto fuerte en las personas que lo consumen por primera vez, por eso se recomienda comenzar con esta variedad, porque además de ahí deriva su nombre, MAESTRO DORADO, porque tiene efectos más filosóficos, más que visuales o físicos, pero esperen a que les cuente MI historia.

Our friend did know that we had never experienced the consumption of mushrooms with Psilocybe, the substance that makes us have the so famous TRIP.

The photo above was the one he sent us before he came and gave us these magical and delicious mushrooms. With my partner we did not understand what it was, until we saw the shape of a MUSHROOM hat and there we started to laugh, because the time before the tragedy of his finger, which luckily did not lose it, we had been talking about mushrooms and their differences and characteristics, since he has much more experience than we do, that is why we listened to him very attentively and that is where his gift came from.

The Golden Teacher are recommended because they do not have a strong effect on people who consume it for the first time, that is why it is recommended to start with this variety, because in addition to that it derives its name, GOLDEN MASTER, because it has more philosophical effects, moore than visual or physical, but wait for me to tell you MY story.


whatsapp_image_2021_07_31_at_14.13.20_2_.jpeg


Lo que hice antes de consumirlos, aunque nuestro amigo ya nos había dicho todo, pero yo soy un poco inquieta, me puse a investigar, cómo se cultivan, qué son, y qué efectos tienen. Encontré información muy jugosa, como este artículo que les dejo aquí.

Bueno, les paso a contar mi experiencia: primero que nada esos eran aproximadamente 2 gramos, lo que dividimos 1 gramo para cada uno, lo que nos parecía una dosis correcta por la información que habíamos estado leyendo sobre hongos y sus diferentes efectos, de acuerdo a la dosis consumida. Como habrán visto eran todos sombreritos, lo que fue más fácil dividirlos.

Yo comencé ingiriendo de mañana muy temprano sin haber comido absolutamente nada antes todo lo que me había tocado.

Al cabo de una hora ya comencé a sentir sus efectos. Lo primero fue que se agudizó mi visión, como habrán visto, uso anteojos, y eso me pareció super espectacular, porque los colores se pusieron más vibrantes, los sonidos de la naturaleza se agudizaron, yo vivo al lado de un bosque y pude sentir aromas que jamás había sentido.

Luego de unas dos horas de estar sentada al sol de la mañana disfrutando de todas esas sensaciones, me dio hambre y fui a desayunar un café con tostadas, leí que el café potencia benéficamente los efectos psicodélicos de los hongos, como así también la Marihuana, no así el alcohol y otras sustancias como medicamentos, por lo que no se recomienda comerlos si estás bajo tratamiento, de todos modos no incentivo el uso de hongos alucinógenos, porque no en todos los países es legal, de todos modos, se han realizado estudios que demuestran sus efectos contra la ansiedad, los trastornos depresivos y las adicciones.

Después que desayuné me armé un porrito de marihuana y me volví a ir para afuera, era como una necesidad de contacto con la naturaleza impresionante.

Puse música y me dejé llevar por el viaje, entre sonidos, visualizaciones un tanto locas, pero increíbles, sentía que la tierra respiraba, que los árboles me miraban y que me entendían los pensamientos, veía a las hormigas como mucho más grandes de lo que realmente las suelo percibir, me colgué por horas viendo un camino de hormigas que atraviesa el patio de lado a lado. Increíbles todas las sensaciones que tuve cuando estuve en ese estado.

Sentí que mi mente se abría, que los colores se me presentaban como si fueran entidades que están con nosotros, y sobre todo la sensación de felicidad extrema que viví fue única e irrepetible.

A medida que iban pasando las horas el efecto se iba haciendo más leve hasta que llegó la tarde y casi no tenía sensación de rareza alguna. Lo que destaco es que la sensación de felicidad me duró por unos 4 o 5 días, lo que me encantó.

Bueno amigos, espero les haya gustado mi relato sobre esta experiencia que quiero volver a repetir, pero esta vez, con un poco más gramos de dosis, porque quiero experimentar un viaje un poco más espiritual y más psicodélico. Siento que me quedé corta esa vez, pero tampoco quería pasarme por ser mi primera vez con hongos de ésta variedad.

What I did before consuming them, although our friend had already told us everything, but I am a bit restless, I started to investigate, how they are grown, what they are, and what effects they have. I found very juicy information, like this article that I leave you here.

Well, I will tell you about my experience: first of all those were approximately 2 grams, which we divided 1 gram for each one, which seemed like a correct dose for the information we had been reading about mushrooms and their different effects, according to at the dose consumed. As you may have seen, they were all little hats, which made it easier to divide them.

I started eating very early in the morning without having eaten absolutely anything before everything that I had touched.

After an hour I already began to feel its effects. The first thing was that my vision sharpened, as you may have seen, I wear glasses, and that seemed super spectacular, because the colors became more vibrant, the sounds of nature sharpened, I live next to a forest and I could smell aromas. that I had never felt.

After about two hours of sitting in the morning sun enjoying all those sensations, I got hungry and I went to have a coffee with toast for breakfast, I read that coffee beneficially enhances the psychedelic effects of mushrooms, as well as Marijuana, Not so alcohol and other substances such as medications, so it is not recommended to eat them if you are under treatment, anyway I do not encourage the use of hallucinogenic mushrooms, because not in all countries it is legal, anyway, studies have been carried out that demonstrate its effects against anxiety, depressive disorders and addictions.

After I had breakfast I put together a marijuana joint and went outside again, it was like a need to be in touch with impressive nature.

I put on music and let myself be carried away by the journey, among sounds, somewhat crazy but incredible visualizations, I felt that the earth breathed, that the trees were looking at me and that my thoughts understood, I saw the ants as much bigger than what I really usually perceive them, I hung myself for hours watching a path of ants that crosses the patio from side to side. Incredible all the sensations I had when I was in that state.

I felt that my mind was opening, that the colors appeared to me as if they were entities that are with us, and above all the feeling of extreme happiness that I experienced was unique and unrepeatable.

As the hours went by, the effect grew milder until evening came and there was almost no sense of weirdness whatsoever. What I highlight is that the feeling of happiness lasted for about 4 or 5 days, which I loved.

Well friends, I hope you liked my story about this experience that I want to repeat again, but this time, with a little more grams of dose, because I want to experience a trip that is a little more spiritual and more psychedelic. I feel like I fell short that time, but I didn't want to pass it off as my first time with mushrooms of this variety.


)

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas con un Samsung A01.

Que tengan excelente noche.

All photos are my own, taken with a Samsung A01.

Have a great night.

@mimi05

Sort:  

I like Golden Teachers.. but I like making tea with them. Talk about melting your face off..


Posted via weedcash.network

Oh great! Dude, you should pass me that recipe! I'll tell you later!!

Soak your shrooms in lemon juice for 15 minutes.. heat water to boiling.. add tea and shroom/lemon.. let sit 15 minutes.. strain then drink. Buckle up.. they hit fast and hard but don't last as long..

Thank you very much for your recipe!! When I get I will try. Tell me for two people, how many grams would we need / quantities of water? You have idea?
Te debo esta pizza!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@davedickeyyall! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimi05.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I like 2g per person.. maybe ⅛ cup juice.. 3 cups water. You drink all of it.

Fantastic! Thank you!

Congratulations @mimi05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You should not repeat it again anytime soon. There is negative long term effects of using too much of this. The spiritual and mental effects are caused by your brain bleeding... You wouldn't want to repeat that on a regular basis.

Oh yes, thank you very much for your advice, really that experience was at the beginning of this year, in February if I remember correctly. And I haven't tried anything but marijuana to this day. Anyway, I am a woman of more than 30 years, I am only giving myself the possibility to try certain substances that occur naturally, such as fungi. And of course, in a safe way and just for something experimental, I will not get addicted, or anything like that! However, the advice and experiences of others help me not to fall into a BAD JOURNEY, as they often say.
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@phusionphil! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimi05.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

I have had some shrooms and LSD before but I do it in Moderation, I find the people's minds really degrade fast into cognitive dissonance type of mind states if they use psychedelics too much.

The claim is usually they don't like negative energy, and it's confusing because you can't get through life avoiding thoughts you don't like...

I have tried LSD only 3 times in my life, all of them had a great time! I do not consume because I have a mental problem, or an anxious type, simply out of curiosity and because I know that there are ways to reach the center of oneself more spiritually, and that is what I am looking for. I haven't tried Ayahuasca yet, but as soon as my body and mind are ready, I will too. Always being aware of what I do and consume, and with someone to take care of me of course!
I had a high school classmate who was quite upset by using substances of this type very often. He today he is diagnosed with schizophrenia. The subject is delicate, and more so the human mind...

I tried DMT in a cannabis pipe, layered under cannabis.

The auditory hallucinations from DMT are truly something else.

I love music and have composed in my life. So I really enjoyed the beautiful Greek Goddress operatic I had, maybe ancient Roman. What a beautiful high pitched female voice. As soon as the smoke touched my lung I could hear her singing.

Wow! That beautiful! I would like to have such a trip! I'll take that auditory hallucination data into account when I get DMT.