You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Crack has sprouted and I already have some bugs

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Well someone’s been busy, looks amazing. I gave it a go in 2019, grew Damnesia was super fun, only wish I was able to get me hands on those expert nutrients. Might just drop a seed or 2 for an outdoor grow.

Sort:  

That’s awesome. I would love to grow outdoors here. But I think my neighbors wouldn’t like it too much. My dogs would also get into the plants and eat them.

Wish I could do another indoor, but we just don't has space, also it's a mission. Gonna try get some kiff seeds and do a less effort wild grow.

That would be cool to see more grow logs here! And you could just make some compost at home, and then you got some great fertilizer!

Will definitely post if I do an outdoor, it's also excellent climate here in Africa for growing.