You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvesting the Sour Diesel

in WeedCash Network6 months ago

I have always said it @solominer, work with mysticism and enthusiasm generates success in what is desired, in your case it happens with your plantations that look beautiful. As always I wish you much success and we are fortunate that we are not alone, because thanks to Hive there are those who congratulate our achievements. Greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Much appreciated, with every grow I think I gain new skills and learn what needs to be done and what did not work for me. So its a constant flux of moving ideas and equipment around. I think if my yield keeps growing then I am doing it right.

Take care

It gives a lot of satisfaction when friends like you @solominer with your talent achieve their planned goals. In this sense, I continue to wish you success. From Venezuela, I wish you all the best, especially in these Christmas days. I also thank you for your appreciation of my publications.