You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water Soluble THC in Ice Tea

Sadly it is very casual, I personally love cannabis and smoke it alot so I wanted that face melted feeling after a big bong rip.

It is comparable to a beer. I tried to socialize with my friend and was loose track of the topic as if I was drunk. Its uncommon for me to want to jump topics sober but my ADD is very present when I drink. So I found that odd that water soluble THC might have even placebo effected me, maybe it was all up in ny head?

Thats why I made a bunch of posts, I missed yesterday because of personal life problems but have 3 more videos and drinks to test.

A soft rum was in demand it seems, so I might need to get some JD out and make sure to stay off the political forums after I touch that lol

Sort:  

Oh, alright, maybe you would need more taste testers? lol
I do appreciate the scientific research. :pp


Posted via weedcash.network