Making My Breath Smell Like Larry, And I Love it!



cl6h1aspl00gz0wkf2zhg82n5_lb3.webp
cl6h1avsa00ib1tkfe1djgiaw_lb1.webp
cl6h1ay9h00in2okf2u2i07kh_lb1.webp
cl6h1b0d000hr29kfdjqo9zyc_lb2.webp
cl6h1b46s00j50pkfcuieehxu_lb4.webp

Hello Weed Nerds! So I have a confession to make. I am in love with Larry. Now it may not be what your thinking. You see this Larry is actually a girl, and it is not a person. It is actually a flower, from the species Cannabis. A cross of Gelato 33 X Mendo Breath, and it is fire! Maybe not the best I have grew, but for sure up there. The buzz however is exactly what I love, so in my book this was a home run. Even with 9 days of dry time, it is great smoke, and will get better with a cure. But my experience is if it is not good at this point, it never will be. Next up, will be the Dosi Sherbet, which is the most stickiest I have ever grew, then some smoke reports. So stay tuned.

It has been a while, in the sprit of giving away. Lets play guess the weight on the bud pictured last on this post, which is actually the same in the first 2 as well. Winner gets 1000 Weed, enough to be white listed to make NFTs over on the outpost. As always, Price Is Right Rules. Meaning whoever gets closes to guessing the weight without going over wins! Good luck.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I must admit, I'm in love with this weed too lol

Very nice job bro!

2.2 g is my guess.

I was gonna guess around 1.9 grams, but looks like someone already guessed it at 2.2. I really need to try and get my hands on this strain.

Thanks, and check out Thug Pug genetics. They usually sell out of there strains, but honestly if you can get your hands on anything they breed, you will be happy.

look at that tasty bud, nice!

i have hear that gelate it is amazing, so that cross i think that is better :D

I still need to try out some Gelato by itself. SO many great strains are Gelato crosses these days!

Those buds look delightful! I can almost smell the dankness through the computer screen. Enjoy!