Sort:  

As long as you use the cannabis tag or weedcash tag it will appear here

Still I preffer write posts here on Weedcash.network. It feels natural. But this morning on last checkup before publish, somehow I preesed page reload and figured that there wan no autosaves of post. Where did autosaves dissapered?

That is music to my ears about you wanting to post directly from the community. I do not know why it is like that. What I do is write my posts on hive.blog, and then just copy and paste it to the Weedcash front end when I am ready to publish. This way it saves. I know its a hassle, but it helps the cause

Last week when I was writing there was autosave and apparently after this interface update someone forgot to include autosave or even option to save draft.
I made a draft page with links for banners and dividers in notepad today, just to be sure in future :D

I also like the Hive.blog markdown, because i use discord to upload my pics, and it seem to like it better then the new interface.

Next post then Ill try Hive.blog. And please would someone lead me through Discord and tell me what to do there when I open app. What about all those bots and what servers to join? Is there places to earn or collect tokens.........

And it should be normal to post from network directly if blogging about weed and cash also...hahahaha there should be hashtag weedfinance :D

Haha, do it bro! After all us growers invest in our lights, tents, seeds, time, etc etc! then if things go according, we have a commodity that is HIGHly sought after, ;)

In my early twenties, before I even thought of gardening, we calculated how many money did we smoked till then. I think I was 23 maybe then. Math was simple, number of joints smoked pear day multiply by price of one joint. Price for one joint was taken from price for 50g and one joint was 1g. Sum was abnormal, transferred to euro there was 750 000 euros smoked per one person in my crew :D imagine that

Oh yeah man i bet! I remember back when i first got my medical card here in california, I had to travel 30 miles to the next town that had shops. So I went just once a week. Every time I went up, I could not help to go to al the shops, and when I said I was going to spend 60$, I would spend a few hundred! Not all the time, but damn I was so broke, but had my medicine, haha

Congratulations @smf37! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!