I think that little one is also male?

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

smoke curate repeat.png

Looking for opinions from growers all around the world...

weedcash network.png

Today I noticed that smallest plant that I have also started to flower, but my suspicion is that she is he.
Please if you can recognize from photos to write in comment your opinion. Tnx a lot.
Cannapagedivider.png

20220406_151520.jpg

20220406_151553.jpg

20220406_151606.jpg

Cannapagedivider.png

Effort must be made
My summer stash depends on it

See you soon
smile.jpg

STAY HIGH 😮‍💨

smoke curate repeat.png

3N2w8R.jpg

Sort:  

@canna-curate @happyfrog420-new it seems that @loonatic has better eye then we do.. Today it looks like its only new leaves
20220407_171808.jpg

Cool! Well keep us updated:)

You say that where these eggs were yesterday, today there are only new leaves. Can you upload some more pictures of the tip please?. Thanks
Troleo.jpg

Posted using WeedCash Network

I will, but tomorrow if that is not a problem.. Maybe I will write whole post with pictures from yesterday, today and tomorrow

Great. Sometimes they come out hermaphrodites.

Posted using WeedCash Network

I know that.. Tomorrow we are going to examine more precisley

I also thought that its male definitely

Its a male. What strain is it?

Its the smallest one of three seedlings from previous posts 😋

Was going to say maybe to some breeding, but if it was the smallest, I would just toss it

One of three is not bad... tomorrow I will post her progress

I always find it difficult too. but I don't see any balls and it could just be young leaves.

I will observe


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Did you know you can now delegate WEED, SPT, ONEUP or THGaming token to @skuration and receive Curation Rewards and Plus Tribe Tokens for helping build this curation project?


If you are inclined, Come Hang In Discord, This is still very much a work in progress discord with many changes comes

Formally Ran On skylinebuds-weed Account, Follow @skuration For new Curation and giveaway Posts

Male
!PIZZA

Posted using WeedCash Network

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@happyfrog420-new(2/5) tipped @smf37 (x1)

Join us in Discord!