You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think that little one is also male?

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

@canna-curate @happyfrog420-new it seems that @loonatic has better eye then we do.. Today it looks like its only new leaves
20220407_171808.jpg

Sort:  

Cool! Well keep us updated:)

You say that where these eggs were yesterday, today there are only new leaves. Can you upload some more pictures of the tip please?. Thanks
Troleo.jpg

Posted using WeedCash Network

I will, but tomorrow if that is not a problem.. Maybe I will write whole post with pictures from yesterday, today and tomorrow

Great. Sometimes they come out hermaphrodites.

Posted using WeedCash Network

I know that.. Tomorrow we are going to examine more precisley

I also thought that its male definitely