You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: police were at my door😕😋

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Man you are lucky that they didn't show up with search warrant for knife. Then you would be really busted :D We are all different but I really don't understand why those things bore you? With some little papers you can accomplish that small things doesn't matters. Once again buy a lowbudget airplane ticket you will be happy after :)
HEh I am so lucky that I hadn't visit dentist for so many years that I forgot the feeling but luckely I have almost all my original theets.And best thing is that I never was afraid, maybe becouse I had no reason for visiting them :D

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

I used to have a dentist who was an executioner. When he retired, I got a really pretty lady as my dentist. My pain threshold went straight into god mode. and is it important your teeth