You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Strain Review: Cotton Candy - Loving This Stuff!

If you like how the harvests end up looking with the Big Mac Superstar and Lemon Drip, I would be happy to share some clones with you in the near future if you're able to come to Syracuse.

OMG, that would be awesome. I'll definitely keep that in mind. Sooner or later I'm hoping to get to Syracuse in my travels. Pretty sure I'm focusing on NY state this season for travel. Adirondacks, Thousand Islands, and a few cities like Albany and Syracuse for sure.

Who knows, maybe we meet up for a beer or smoke session!

this is why it's still challenging for some in a "legal" state to find seeds

Seems to be an issue for sure. None of the dispensaries are offering seeds yet. Hopefully, they will in the future.

Sorry for the late reply, my notifications get crazy sometimes and I miss comments here and there. Cheers from Buffalo NY