My First 3Speak Video!!

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Whats up everyone!? Thanks for stopping by to my very first video post, but I promise it won't be my last!

Here recently, I received a carepackage from our good friends here at the WeedCash Network; provided by @canna-curate, with a few mystery gifts that were included thanks to @loonatic!!

Well, I knew what I was getting from Canna, but I didnt know exactly what it was for sure, and I had no clue what Loona had contributed either!

So, with thay being said, I figured why not capture that special moment and share it with everyone in the community!

Now, keep in mind, I've never done anything like this before...ever. I've never posted a video on social media or youtube, and I've certainly never edited anything other than my writing and some basic photo editing lol

I do apologize for the sounds quality, and please bear with me while I continue to work on my style and editing skills! I truly hope thay you all enjoy this video, and I hope you have wonderful rest of your week!!

Stay Trippy, My Little Hippies! ✌️

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqNpYBZB3zJR7stBFYLrhfrrQcD6ggGjd3jmLB71SLxawSphkzxxsmg5wyuHx4jGJQGPuWs6XefNe5V15hhgPEFnyqMvwU7xkoQ.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Very awesome!!!!! That is why I love being in this community/family! There is so much love here I feel grateful for being here with you all! Congratulations on your care package @the13anarchist ! I hope you have fun growing those awesome plants bro! woot!!

Dude it's been amazing to be apart of this community and meet all the people I have so far! You guys are all awesome, and I do have a deep respect and love for all of you!

Thanks man, and I can't wait to get them started :) I may wait til I have a decent indoor setup, so I can keep the females inside and keep the males outside for seeds! This is the first time I've had seeds with known genetics, and I really want to keep some of the originals around just to save and one day be like "yea, these are some of the original BMS seeds I got from @canna-curate "X" years ago, and what really started my journey!"

I know seeds don't last forever, but yea, I just think it would be cool to have that little momento to look back on :)

Yeah I lagged sending that out lol.

Man this is awesome! Really appreciate you as a member of the community, and glad your enjoy here. I think almost everyone has one of those grinders lol

And anyone here reading this let me know if yoh want some stickers as well💪

Oh no worries brother! Like I said I got worried they got lost in the mail and was too afraid to say something 😂 I was like well, I'll just wait a little longer before I say something and literally the next day you said you were sending it out lol

Thanks man, I really appreciate those kind words! I haven't definitely learned a lot from everyone in this community, and it's amazing to see how many ways that people can grow these amazing plant!

I love that little grinder to be honest, definitely one I'll be using a lot! :)

Nice mystery loot pack, the seeds are likely dank and you'll love growing them

That was great of the guys to send you some goodies!
It's awesome how you did the package opening and put it on video, good stuff man!

You will love growing the Big Mack Superstar. It's a hardy strain and produces heavy dense buds with an aroma sure to blow your mind. All of my BMS's running in veg as well as flowering are the healthiest of all of my plants in comparison to the other strains.

Can't wait to see you grow these!

I couldn't believe it to be honest! It's truly been a blessing being a part of this community and I hope that one day I get the chance to repay the favor!

Thank you for that man! My kids used to watch unboxing videos on YouTube so I know that whole thing is kind of played out, but I really just wanted to capture the authenticity of my reaction when I saw what I got! :)

Dude I am so excited you have no idea! I don't know exactly when Im going to start them, cuz I feel like I may want to cross that one some day, so I may save it for the next outdoor grow so I can separate the males and move them outside for seeds!