Sort:  

Here also, but if you grow for yourself and only share that with WeedCash family risk is almost zero :)

Yeah, I know. Some of my biological, and extended, family members are a risk though. lol.
Anyway, I will think about it.
Others that I know of, do plant but their family members and neighbors don't mind so they are safe. 🙂

 2 years ago (edited) 

My box is a part of hallway on main entrance separated with Knauf wall with normal doors on wall and ventilation hole for bringing air inside of box and my parents maybe stop by few times in a year never asked what is behind those doors, and also I have one more spare sleeping room that I rent on Airbnb and during summer I really have lot of people coming and going and no one ever asked what's there.
Fear is only in you head but I get that I also had luck that nobody sniffed around
If WeedCash shows to be a trigger for you to start growing I think that all members here will be proud.

One day, when I have my own place. I am currently renting a small room. There is no other place to grow but outside.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Of course that havin your own place feels much better when you brake laws and certainly that one day will come when you wake up one morning and instead thinking about new excuse you simply fulfill your desire :)
Don't forget to blog about it when that day dawn ;)

Sure. I would love to. For the main time, I will learn from the community. :)

And if you want to grow then do it, don't hesitate