Getting my head right to practice my CannaFest set!

in WeedCash Network4 years ago (edited)

BCF6D724-E1E5-4E7A-922C-DF7048FEC057.jpeg

Got my set up ready for another practice session. Not broadcasting this practice because I want it to be fresh for tomorrow’s CannaFest 2 hosted by @canna-curate! Getting my head right with some GG4 dabs, one of my personal favorites!

I am playing from 3:20ish to 4:20ish Pacific Standard Time, which means... All you Colorado folks out there get to spend 4:20 with me 😎! Gonna be throwing a mix of old school jungle and then go into some newer drum and bass. If you don’t know what that is, it’s cool, you will love it after tomorrow, lol. My heart beats at 174 BPM, I’ll just say that, lol. I like it loud and raw, lol.

I will be recording the mix and posting later on through my @groove-logic account.

Anyway, hope to see everyone in the @canna-curate server on Discord tomorrow! Come smoke some with us and get your jam on!

9004FC36-BD71-4A4D-B3D7-BA5FB9AD1DDF.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Bad ass show brother!


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks, it was fun.

drum and bass is my favorite.. hopefully you got that ragga too


Posted via weedcash.network

Ah no ragga in this one, sorry. But I don’t think you’ll be disappointed. I need to rebuild my ragga library. All of it was on vinyl which was all lost to a hurricane a couple of years ago. I liked to play it on vinyl because it is more organic, plus I like to scratch like hell on some good old school conganaty and ragga jungle, lol. I had some white label RARE pieces too. It was sad.

sounds like a good time

Congratulations @thelogicaldude! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!