Summer season Quick update

Hola cannabicultores!
Vengo a actualizar las cosas que hice en el jardin.
Primero que nada les quiero mostrar una nueva plantula que salio. Es una semilla "semiautomatica" que basicamente quiere decir que son experimentos que hace mi amigo el que me las paso. Asi que primero probe tirar 3 directo a tierra para ver como venian y salieron dos. Pero a una se la comio una oruga que andaba por ahi. Asi que quedo esta:

ENGLISH
Hello cannabis growers!
I come to update the things I did in the garden.
First of all I want to show you a new seedling that came out. It is a "semiautomatic" seed which basically means that they are experiments that my friend who passed them on to me does. So first I tried to throw 3 directly to the ground to see how they came out and two came out. But one was eaten by a caterpillar that was walking around. So this is the one that was left
:

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

2022_01_28_09_29_IMG_1264.JPG

A los dias...

ENGLISH
a few days later...

20220202_105324.jpg

Y ya esta transplantada en una maceta de 20 lts

ENGLISH
It is already transplanted in a 20 Lt. pot.

2022_02_08_09_43_IMG_1368.PNG

2022_02_07_19_30_IMG_1358.JPG

Tambien tenia que cortar esquejes de las plantas que estan compartiendo macetas de 80 lts. Estas plantas son de geneticas variadas (que ya les dire algun dia que vea bien el papelito que quedo enterrado cuando las transplante lol) y la verdad huelen muy rico. Tambien crecieron bastante bien pese a estar compartiendo maceta con otras dos plantas.

ENGLISH
I also had to make cuttings of the plants that are sharing pots of 80 lts. These plants are of varied genetics (which I will tell you someday when I see the paper that was buried when I transplanted them lol) and the truth is that they smell very good. They also grew quite well in spite of being sharing pot with two other plants.

2022_02_08_10_29_IMG_1383.JPG

2022_02_08_10_29_IMG_1386.JPG

2022_02_08_10_29_IMG_1384.JPG

Basicamente estoy haciendo a la manera que aprendi hace mucho, que es la mas facil creo yo, aunque no la mas eficaz tal vez. Quiero probar los jiffys ni bien pueda.
Lo que uso se ve a simple vista es un envase de agua de 5 lts cortado, perlita, y mantengo la humedad en ambiente rociando y regando a discrecion.

ENGLISH
Basically I am doing the way I learned a long time ago, which is the easiest I think, although not the most effective perhaps. I want to try the jiffys as soon as I can.
What I use is a cut 5 lts water container, perlite, and I keep the humidity at ambient by spraying and watering at will
.

2022_02_08_10_28_IMG_1378.JPG

En la foto estan afuera, pero en verdad los tengo cerca de un tubo bajo consumo en el lavadero.
Y tambien queria mostrar el producto que use para enraizar.
Es de Phitonat y se llama PhitoClone (el frasco de arriba)
Y el producto de abajo son micorrizas y es de una marca llamada Namaste.

ENGLISH
In the photo they are outside, but in reality I have them near a tube in the laundry room.
And I also wanted to show the product I used for rooting.
It is from Phitonat and is called PhitoClone (the top bottle).
And the bottom product is mycorrhizae and is from a brand called Namaste
.

2022_02_08_09_48_IMG_1369.JPG

Lo que hice fue mojar la primera vez la perlita con micorrizas.
No lo saque de ningun lado pero me parecio una buena idea...ya veremos que pasa.
Hablando de esquejes, les muestro los primeros 3 que hice, como muestro en mi segundo post.

ENGLISH
What I did was to wet the first time the perlite with mycorrhizae.
I didn't get it from anywhere but it seemed like a good idea...we'll see what happens.
Speaking of cuttings, I show you the first 3 that I made, as shown in my second post
.

2022_02_08_16_18_IMG_1406.JPG

2022_02_08_16_19_IMG_1408.JPG

2022_02_08_16_17_IMG_1404.JPG

Los esqueje igual solo que a estos no les puse las micorrizas. Estuvieron 2 semanas en este sistema y con un tubo de bajo consumo las 24 hs, y al momento del transplante la raiz era minuscula. Ya estan en la terraza con las demas plantas, asi que veremos si avanzan.

ENGLISH
I cut them in the same way, except that I did not put the mycorrhizae on them. They were 2 weeks in this system and with a tube 24 hours a day, and at the moment of the transplant the root was minuscule. They are already in the terrace with the other plants, so we will see if they advance.

Finalmente tambien tenia que hacer el preventivo funguico.
Les muestro el producto.

ENGLISH
Finally, I also had to do the preventive with the antifungicide product.
I show you the product

2022_02_08_10_37_IMG_1387.JPG

Esperemos sea efectivo porque en marzo/abril hay muchisima humedad en Buenos Aires y con los cogollos engordando sabemos lo que significa.

ENGLISH
Let's hope it is effective because in March/April there is a lot of humidity in Buenos Aires and with the buds getting fat we know what it means.
Bueno, hasta aca algunas tareas que fui realizando
.

Me despido con fotos del comienzo de la floracion.
Saludos y gracias por detenerse un rato en mi jardin...

ENGLISH
I say goodbye with photos of the beginning of flowering.
Greetings and thanks for stopping for a while in my garden
...

2022_02_08_19_18_IMG_1433.JPG

2022_02_07_19_30_IMG_1362.JPG

2022_02_08_19_16_IMG_1420.JPG

2022_02_08_19_15_IMG_1411.JPG

2022_02_08_21_31_IMG_1446.PNG

2022_02_08_21_29_IMG_1443.PNG

2022_02_08_21_29_IMG_1444.PNG

Sort:  

Absolutely excellent work.

And I am guessing there are certain environmental conditions that force you to adjust your growing style.

Please add silica to your feeding regimen as this will help create extremely tough and durable plants that will be virtually impossible to kill. It also helps to increase the strength and stress resistance.

And as well please try to grow with only stable genetics from a high quality breeder.

I have noticed that a lot of the breeders are doing it for the refutation and their ego other than trying to evolve a better plant.

A real breeder is doing this to evolve the plant. And as a result sometimes they end up very well known.

Not all breeders are great or even good and ruderalis is a phenomenal step back in cannabis cultivation.

I can't wait to see more of your high quality content on this amazing platform as well as group so you get a vote for me I'm going to track down and see if I'm following you and if I'm not that is going to be in order.

And then on top of it I'm going to share. Because it is excellent work!

Thank you very much and I hope you have an amazing day and I see you a lot more content from you in the future.

img_0.9681235837822503.jpg

Me and the puppy dog give you blessings for more success.

Hi! Thanks a lot for your comments and advice man 🖖🏽
I take some notes.
Love your dog 💚
I do not like automatics but is what I got right now for the winter season.
I will try to keep posting good stuff 🤟🏽
Thanks again for your words.

And I keep loving your work! Feel free to tag me!

Quite the setup! And this is exactly what we love to see on The Weedcash community! Keep en coming!

Hi! Thank you for your support! I really appreciate 🖖🏽
This is a beatiful community,

Después de tanto tiempo sin cultivar lo has cogido con ganas. Has conseguido bonito jardín . Espero que todo vaya bien hasta la cosecha.

Hola! Muchas gracias che. Quiero ir aumentando la cantidad de plantas a medida que me vaya afianzando pero la verdad es que lo necesitaba tanto que le estoy poniendo mucha energia.
Saludos!!!

Congratulations @themusiquero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Thank you for sharing this great #cannabis,#gardening, #blockchaingaming content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds, Feel free to come share all your gardening content in the hivegarden Community

You can hang out Cannabis & Crypto Garden and Share and Talk #cannabis,#gardening, #strain-reviews, #growing, #crypto, #play2earn, and So much more

You can use THIS POST to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@skylinebuds-weed(2/15) tipped @themusiquero (x1)

Join us in Discord!



image.png
You've been curated by @gardenhive on behalf of the HIVE GARDEN COMMUNITY! We support gardening, homesteading, cannabis growers, permaculture and other garden related content. Delegations to the curation account, @gardenhive, are welcome! Find our community here!

Thank you for your support.

I wish it is legal in my country lol! Though I have planted it before, dang remember those days when I am young XD

!1UP

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @ivarbjorn!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @pob-curator, @vyb-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.