You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Prepare Your Plant for Harvest When Growing for Hash.

I didn't know until I learned the hard way, to be honest. I've washed very impressive bud that didn't dump at all and the growers were very upset at me sometimes even to the point of accusing me of stealing.

This business is tough and it is important to work with people you trust while educating them on the possiblities. It is my effort to use my content to share with growers not only to educate people I will never meet but also to have content to direct to educate potential clients to get them up to speed quicker so they know what to expect.

I am honestly not 100% of evaporation and exhausting of terpenes at different temperatures, perhaps I just do overkill the other way after I lost the absolute funkiness of my GMO I don't want to lose it again. I just knew what the plant smelled like before it was in the 80s over 24 hours and how much I lost afterwards.

If you ever want to venture into hash feel free to reach out and ask any questions, it is my goal to have information I can give to others so they can quickly get up to speed if they want to go this route. There will never be enough hash and I am not really concerned about giving out "secrets" that were given to me through videos Frenchy Cannoli has made. Anyone trying to gatekeep this industry I don't want to work with, anyways.

I actually have been on Hive for a while, I just want to keep this account cannabis related.

Thank you for reading my content!