You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch Date for Wrapped WEED (wWEED) - #WeedFi = #DeFi Yield Farming with $WWEED and $ETH + WEED Bonuses for Liquidity Providers

in WeedCash Network4 years ago

You've heard of #DeFi right? Yield farming and all that? If not maybe start here: https://academy.binance.com/en/articles/what-is-yield-farming-in-decentralized-finance-defi


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

No, I've never heard of DeFi or Yield farming. And that link is just more French to me.
I'm one of those rare people who is interested in crypto but not from an investment stantpoint. Sure, I can predict the price of Bitcoin flawlessly up to 3 years in advance, but that doesn't mean I'm an investor.
Seems that the small portion of crypto proponents who aren't investors are coders, and I have zero programming ability. So I really don't fit the target audience around here.
I'm really just an activist and content-creator, nothing more.
You know, the kind of people who aren't welcome on Steem or Hive? Yeah, content-creators. : P

It's basically decentralized automated market making


Posted via weedcash.network

Okay, I can wrap my head around that basic idea, thanks.