Afritunes week 85 /βˆ†\ ALHERI UBANGIJI covered by Chidistickz

in AFRI-TUNES β€’ 8 months ago

▢️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to my blog people πŸ€—

Chidistickz is the name and I'm glad to have you on my blog

Hey everyone, it's another week on afritunes community, it's cool to be here again to share with you guys an awesome African music you know, the African way and style of music, I hope you enjoy this presentation.

Last week was really great with all the beautiful and awesome entries, Kudos to everyone who participated in last week's contest, it's a thing of joy to have such a platform as this where we can celebrate music in our local languages, music is like a drive that keeps the soul moving.

Alright let's see what I have for us this week, lately last week while in my working place my boss played a Hausa music I knew before, so it was actually a reminder, my boss is a music person, he enjoys listening to almost every kind of music.

When I heard the song, I knew it wasn't new to me but that version was so beautiful, I picked the song for my presentation this week, I almost didn't sing it but I made up my mind to present it this week.

The song was sang in Hausa language, the title is ALHERI UBANGIJI which means THE GRACE OF GOD, I know many would say I'm a lover of Hausa songs, hehehe yeah it's just about the songs I'm also, the artist is an amazing song writer so I love his music, there are certain artists that sing in Hausa language that I'm so much attracted to, it's because they are unique and also I grew up in Nasarawa State so I'm used to their musics.

The song writer is E-DANIELS, he's also an amazing gospel artist, he disabled with sight deficiency but that's not a discouragement for him, I'm really encouraged by his life and music skills.

The song has a powerful meaning, the grace of God is boundless, it's never limited, no matter what kind of ditch you fall into, his grace is enough to bring you out, check out the lyrics for more understanding πŸ‘‡.
Click here to get the lyrics

png_20230530_081043_0000.png
Edited via Canva


▢️ 3Speak

Sort: Β 

This guy sha dey break ground constantly now. Baba, show me d way that I may follow
Bravo

Hahaha
I no no road oh
Thanks sha

πŸ‘

Wow see as you are just flowing with the song like you own it, this was do enjoyable to watch πŸ™‚

Keep singing, you're doing amazingly well.

But you are not Hausa o πŸ€” this is impressive really!

Eh I'm not Hausa but I like some of their songs Sha
Thanks for coming around πŸ™

I love this song so much, great presentation dear

Thanks allot ma

Songs in Hausa Language are always beautiful, I love the way you sing this song,so beautifully
Very powerful Rendition.
Keep it up boss

Oh thanks for coming around πŸ™

Nice ome man, maybe you'll teach me hausa oo πŸ˜ƒ I want to learn.

Thanks for sharing this awesome piece with us.

The pleasure is mine

You too like Hausa songs and I love how you present them. Hehehe
This one is so sweet and I enjoyed it from you. Nice cover song πŸ‘

Thanks allot ma πŸ™πŸ’œπŸ‘

See as you make me fall in love with hausa song, nice cover Chidi

Thanks for coming around πŸ™πŸ’œπŸ‘

What a beautiful song you have here. O Lord when will you remember me. I want to be a good music artists. Who will help me?

God can

This vibe no be here o, e be like say I go come for singing mentorship. That was a great performance you have there. Thumbs up.

Hahaha 🀣
Thanks for your kind words πŸ™
Thanks for coming around

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Β 8 months agoΒ Β 

The grace of God is sufficient and knows no end..
I personally think there's a special feeling vibing with all this Hausa songs.. you did well with this cover.
Nice goggles ☺️☺️
Thank you for sharing this with us @chidistickz

The pleasure is mine

I really love this song o
Indeed God's grace is limitless
Wonderful presentation dear.

Yes oh
Thanks for coming around

You're welcome

Wow this is very much melodious.

I could really understand the hausa language there and I really love the meaning of the lyrics. God is the greatest and deserves to be praised

Thanks boss

Nice presentation

Thanks dear

Honestly you are doing great bro more grace to your able

Thanks allot sir πŸ™

Great song
I love the doings here,you gave us another beautiful song,not the regular ones.

Thanks dear
I'm glad you liked it

Bro this is so nice... you're fast becoming one of my faves on here, I love your texture and your nice adlibs as well. You sing in Hausa so fluently, you kinna some similarities as Mali music. Well done bro πŸ‘.

Hahaha thanks man
That's encouraging to hear
I'm glad you liked it πŸ™

Anytime bro, keep singing ✨

Are you going to borrow me that you glasses, because I like it hehe
You sang so well.
Interesting song.
You have improved a lot. Well done Chidi.
You also know the kind of songs that fits your voice, and that's one of the things I admire about your singing. Well done

Hahah it's not for guy oh it's medicated 25k Kee, I'm handling it like egg
Thanks for the nice word's
I'm glad you liked it πŸ™