You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afritunes #35: Soldier By Falz (Cover) By Khaleesii

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

That was just beautiful! It's been a while I've watched you sing and the energy you brought was awesome.

Hope you are doing well dear? How are you coping with the effects of the flood?

Sort:  

Haven't exactly been motivated to sing or write but I am trying to do what I can.

Also, the flood has stopped rising, but it hasn't dried up so waiting for that.

I understand that part my dear, I'm happy you are coming up little by little, hehehe.

Oh, that's great. The lord is in control 😊.

Yeah, and hopefully I can keep up.

I'm sure you will, you are a queen remember, you do not have to even keep up, you are always where you should be, hehe.

Thank you babes, it means a whole lot.

You're always welcome dear, have a great day ahead 🥰