You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Beat making video

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

Omooooooo!!!!
Brother this is so so so so so creative!

At the beginning, my first self was wondering the kind of magic you want to do, but my other self told it to be calming down say.... Dprincy na him dey studio. And truly truly, you no disappoint at all.

I trusted the process and I enjoyed the process. At the end, I wasn't disappointed.

Creating beat is something I'd love to learn but I don't know my problem right now. Well, it is probably time factor, but I'm sure one day I'll have the basics of doing it.

That your solo at the ending, you use am finish work no be small ooooo

I enjoyed the process and the outcome.
!hiqvote

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Sort:  

Waoo.. This is so so encouraging.. Thanks so much senior man... I really appreciate.