You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afritunes #35: Soldier By Falz (Cover) By Khaleesii

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

Ahhhhh
Me keeeeeeee???
Me dah cannot sing anything like this

I will spoil your song oooo no be small
I wish I could sing sha

That reminds me @khaleesii
You won a psybercrate on PsyberX Discord Channel 🙌

You can just go and drop your username to Claim it

It contains 5 NFTS shaa
I said I should remind you now that it enter my head... if not procrastination go just choke me

Sort:  

Come and spoil it oh, I don’t mind at all, that will be the fun of it 😊

Also, thank you for the update, I didn’t get a tag on discord, had to go searching when I saw this.

Come and spoil it oh, I don’t mind at all, that will be the fun of it

See as ayam blushing here ooo 🥺🥺🥺
Thank you in low voice


You are welcome ooo
Having an asset in-game will be nice eeehn

You don make am madam
Show Me way nau 🙌