You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get ready for Afri-tunes Special Christmas Event (16 - 22 December)

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

woot! finally, it's about to go down, just seeing this , my network have been terribly bad. I'm sure everyone will be glad about this.. I'm not excluded? hehehe
come to think of it, did I know any Christmas song in other languages, even in my dialect?
yeah, mary, it's time for your to search and learn..errrrr, you can do this..

Sort:  

Hehehe
Lemme act as motivational speaker

If you can, you can can 😅
Just open your mouth, you'll start singing 😅😅

Just belieeeeeeve 😅😁
I trust you
You will bring on something hooge 😁

Just open your mouth, you'll start singing 😅😅

Nah one language they hungry me, which I hausa language, yoruba Is settled, lol, so I can not just open my mouth and start singing, Hunkul Sam will not kill sombori with laugh... mehnnnn, I have to learn it before I open my mouth, if not, I will sing in the rubbing 😂😂

yeah, thanks for the morning doze motivation, I'll try my best...

Nah one language they hungry me, which is hausa language, yoruba Is settled

Mama Nigeria
I hail oooo
Shey you will marry Fulani nau

@ovey10 sabi Hausa Well well
He can give you better tips well well 🤲

so I can not just open my mouth and start singing

You don't have FAITH

I have to learn it before I open my mouth, if not, I will sing in the rubbish

NO FAITH!!!

thanks for the morning doze motivation,

You're welcome
You can come in the afternoon and evening... to complete it 3 times in a day... shey it is Doctor's prescription bah

Shey you will marry Fulani nau

Tufiakwa ! you're not wishing me well this early morning ooo... I go report you.😂😂

@ovey10 , I heard that you understand hausa, come and teach me nahnn, how much will you gimme for the teaching 🙃🙄?

You don't have FAITH

No be this kind faith I get biko 😂😂😂, God know say I get faith way big pass mustard seed😅

shey it is Doctor's prescription bah

I don't want again, the next doze might go the wrong way , or make E be overdose. This one don reach me for today, nah to drink water on top ham remain.

 last year  

okayyy okayy okay I see what you're trying to do here @ksam, it's somehow act of kindness 😎😎, you are helping me advertise my new business 😃😃
@maryjacy na just chikili money, if you ready lets roll the ball😃😃

Well sha
You people should give me my commission

That's my own o