You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK 37 | COMPILATION POST + CONTEST REWARD + SPECIAL UPDATE

in AFRI-TUNES β€’ last year

Awww congrats to you my love @hopestylist and to you Mr Engager @sholex94 you pipo are doing well πŸ™‚

So I don be member for Afri-tunes, e nor easy... Congratulations to myself 🀣 I appreciate the acknowledgement, make I go think wetin I go post for the week to celebrate am.

Well done @afri-tunes I appreciate the prize too.

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much dear. Congratulations to you too dear, well done, you are doing really well.

You too πŸ₯°πŸ˜
Let's keep it up

I will big Sist, hehe

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Stop na

What I do? Me I'm just here oo

Mr Engager? πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ shuuu if you wan give me title you have to pay me oo

Anyways congratulations dear πŸ₯°

Lol... Them dey pay to give title? Igbo man πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

He is igbo not by blood nor by water, but by money just like you nau πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

🀣🀣🀣
We know ourselves, proud igborians πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na wa ooo

Lol if I no like money wetin I go like πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

After money na money 🀣

Β last yearΒ Β 

The money should come through me 😏

That's my own consine

Β last yearΒ Β 

I don be member for Afri-tunes, e nor easy

Na to celebrate am remain oooo
Where the venue????

She dinno thank me πŸ₯²

Venue na for your house my Oga πŸ™‚
Why won't I thank you na? I was crying thank you in my mind to you πŸ₯²

Β last yearΒ Β 

Venue na for your house my Oga

Oya oooo
I dey wait
Make i dey warm up my mouth for the many many choppings wey you go carry come

Why won't I thank you na? I was crying thank you in my mind to you

Go jhur πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

No problem, I dey come with them... Wait like the patient dog 🀣