Afri Tunes wk#48||Tim Godfrey ft Travis Greene Nara cover

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


lyricsHi guys! Welcome to Afri-tunes wk#48. For this week I will be doing a song suggested by the community, Tim Godfrey ft Travis Greene NARA.
I chose this song because I've made a cover of Smile for me by Simi 😄 but I love this song too because it's a very known song and it has a very deep meaning.
Put all your trust on someone, they disappoint. God has been so faithful to us. If we want to count the things God has done for us and the things we didn't ask for that he gave us, we wouldn't be able to count.
There's no amount of thanks we would say to God that will be enough, because he has done so many things for us. But to show our appreciation to God, we say "NARA".
I hope you like my cover of this song. And thanks for stopping by.

lyrics
You've done so much for me
I cannot tell it all
Narekele mo
If I had ten thousand tongues
It still won't be enough
Narekele mo

Chukwu na gwamar'ele
When you heal you heal completely
Narekele mo
Chukwu mar'obi mo
Isi ikendule
We sing now
Narekele mo

What shall I render to Jehovah
For He has done so very much for me
What shall I render to Jehovah
For He has done so very much for me

Nara nara
Nara nara eh
Narekele
Narekele mo
We sing nara nara eh
Nara nara eh
Narekele
Narekele mo

Narekele njiriya (Nara nara eh)
Narekele njiriya (Narekele)
Narekele njiriya (Narekele mo)
Narekele njiriya (Nara nara eh)
Nara nara eh
Nar'ekele
Narekele mo

Narekele njiriya (Nara nara eh)
Receive my praise (Nar'ekele)
Receive my praise (Nar'ekele mo)

What shall I render to Jehovah
For He has done so very much for me
What shall I render to Jehovah
For He has done so very much for me

Nar'ekele mo
Nara nara eh
Nar'ekele
Nar'ekele mo
Nara nara
Nara nara eh
Nar'ekele
Nar'ekele mo

Nar'ekele
Nara nara eh
Nar'ekele
Nar'ekele mo
Nara nara eh
Nar'ekele
Nar'ekele mo

What shall I render to Jehovah
For He has done so very much for me
What shall I render to Jehovah
For He has done so very much for me

Source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Always a pleasure listening to you...your voice is amazing and beautiful as always. Lovely song choice and you really did justice to it, thanks for sharing Meya 💗

Thank you🥰😊.
And thanks for stopping by

Anytime dearie🥰

Lovely riffs, you have a very nice voice dear...You should come and be vocal coach...That belting was superb too. At some point, it was high, but you did so well in managing it. Well done.
You did great. I love the uniqueness too.

Thank you🥰😊.
I barely know anything about music😆. Yh it was high at some point. Thanks.
Thanks for stopping by😊

Now I don confuse sef, I just dey tell @utymarvel now now say her voice sweet pass every other person own but e b like say na mistake I make so.
Omo ur own voice na angelic one. Me sef do this song, but as I hear ur own now e b like make I delete am cos it's just too embarrassing say I go dey sing rubbish 😪😪
Nice entry @meyateingi
Weldone

💔💔💔😂

Shey I don tell you say @jesus-son go serve you breakfast 😅

Ennnnn don serve me already
Hot blooded one
💔💔😭😭😭

Nah nah nah, I can't serve my one and only breakfast 🙄🙄
Na bcos she bribe me make I write something sweet na e make i write dat thing

Abeg no allow @ksam come in between our love, hehe. Na jealousy man

😂😂😂...abeg oo no delete am ooo.
Thank you🥰😊

You are welcome

Loading...

Abeg o...borrow me voice na. Chai, this is good to hear. Weldon @meyateingi, I took my time to listen to every bit of it from you...you indeed did it your own way.

Well deserved 👏👏👏from me.💪

#cheers dear✌✌✌

Thank you😊, thanks for stopping by❤

I'm not sure I will be performing this song this week,coz u already sang everything,you killed it already. 😢 😭
Wetin I wan sing like this.

Mehn you sang it really well.
Kudos to you

Hahaha, pls oo😆. Aww, thank you 😊.
There's always something extra to add😉.
Thank you for stopping by

Shea is because of you @jesus-son served me breakfast

You carry this angelic voice a teal am💔😭😭💔

You deserve it dear

Well done sweetie
When I grow up I want to be like you 😁

Aww, thank you☺
Breakfast hahaha....😆😅

Well I give up too
Mek I find another song

😆why naw

Leave me alone😭💔

You murdered the song finely

Hahaha.
I did😄

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ksam.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You riff so easily like you were born to sing. You sing so well my friend @meyateingi .this is my first time visiting your post and I must say this is a beautiful presentation. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you😊.
Thanks for stopping by❤

Anytime darling, anytime...

You have a golden voice
Thanks for blessing us with ur entry

Thank you for stopping by✌

 last year  

This is beautiful @meyateingi
You sang skillfully, I love the risk you took with the high pitch.. heheh😊

Thank you so much🥰. 😁