You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On Celebrating Afri-tunes & What The Community Has Lined Up.

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

Ksam is an inspiring man, I must say. It really isn't a smal talk to start a community, let alone be steadfast and consistent with it. And look at where the community is now; it isn't the biggest yet, but it has well become a home to many musicians here.

Kudos to the entire community for making being a home for a whole year. And to starstrings and obaro, I say a big weldone.

I haven't been actively participating and supporting in the community, but you have now inspired me to do better, and that's what I'll ensure to work on henceforth. I might as well get myself a tee-shirt too. Yours look really cool.

Sort:  

I knew when Afri-tunes started and it's been a hell of a ride like you've confirmed, it's not the biggest like you've pointed out and even through the bull market, the activities are still decent and the Contents are top notch. This is where I think Ksam and his team of moderator s have excelled well.

I haven't been actively participating and supporting in the community

I'm not a singer bur there are numerous ways I participate really. Maybe with time, you'll settle in and be able to fully participate as always.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much baba
It really hasn't been easy, but we thank God for the constant support and back to back motivation.

We hope to see you once more 🥰🥰