You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On Celebrating Afri-tunes & What The Community Has Lined Up.

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

You have been a pillar and a backbone in Afritunes community, we have seen the great hands of help and support you have vested in our community for the development and advancement of a niche were Hive and African music finds expression through talented artists regardless of their country base. People like you keep the community thriving..

I think people who are music critics don't always make good singers.

Wow.. Little did I know boss😃 maybe me and @ksam should have a rethink how we talk too much about about music😃😃

Sort:  

Well, my support might be small and minute, the community has done well at some minimal level. Hopefully, there will be more curators and more initiatives in the future, God willing..