You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On Celebrating Afri-tunes & What The Community Has Lined Up.

Wow! this community has gone far and Ksam is really a strong guy to be consistent and keep the community going and growing. My eyes have always been on this community for a long time but I don´t know why I never joined. I need the muse to start since I do participate in the Hive Open Mic community, but to say the fact, it is not easy doing this and writing content as well. Ksam and others are trying in this aspect. Congratulations to AfriTunes.
I like the customized shirt.. It is entering my eyes 😅

Sort:  

Well, I haven't seen you on open mic before, so I was guessing music wasn't really your thing, but well, it's a decent community and I stop by from time to time even if I wasn't really much of a singer. Indeed the t-shirt ie really nice hahaha.

Hahaha... then I guess you should see this...

https://www.ecency.com/hive-105786/@princessbusayo/vqygfivj

😋😑😑 I am always active there, except on days I don´t feel like singing.

Oh wow, I guess, I haven't seen much, or Maybe I wasn't always opportuned to come across them.

Yes, I think so. Lol