You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Beat making video

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

Hmm this is amazing... Let me just come and learn work nah😃 it's super interesting. I would love to learn music production if I have the chance due to my immense love for music.
Good job boss 👍

Sort:  

Ahhhh
Boss
Leave some things for us nau
You wan sabi everything for this world 🤧

Lol, see my boss oo

Haha
No be lie nau
Today na Sunday I no dey lie on Sundays 😅

Ahh hmm... I see

Ahhh.. Boss..
Na God ohh..
We just dey try all this stuff ni.
You be boss for Music na.. Learn from me is nothing,cuz you don sabi already...
Thank you boss.. I really appreciate..

Hmm, am still a learner though

Ahhh.. Boss..
Na God ohh..
We just dey try all this stuff ni.
You be boss for Music na.. Learn from me is nothing,cuz you don sabi already...
Thank you boss.. I really appreciate..