AFRI-TUNES WEEK 112 || VASA - 50 50 || COVER BY WEALTHWESS

in AFRI-TUNES18 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


C8EFBE64-6D00-4A69-A503-B57A69B0B0A3.png

Afri-tunes community, it's your boy Wealthwess and i’m excited to be here this new week of our weekly event and i hope everyone is holding it in there and ready to go again. I’ll be sharing a cover of a song by Vasa featuring Bella Shurmuda tittle is 50 50. Vasa is a new artist i was fortunate to hear his song last week and I mean this particular song i’m sharing, the moment i heard his voice i was taken aback and i was like wow, his got the voice and the song makes lot of sense and with the addition of Bella Shurmuda on the remix makes it a combo. This song is talking about life and that it is 50:50 is either you win or lose, it’s either you hustle hard and make it or stay quiet and be defeated. Upon hearing this song by luck, i got attached to it and i kept it on replay for like an hour because it was that good. Since it’s a new song and new artist i just came across i thought it will be a good idea to share his song to my Afritunes family and for you also to check him out as well to really see how good the boy is, so that being said, here is an acapella cover of the song and i do hope you enjoy!

50 50 / LYRICS

They want 60-40
But life na 50-50
Kowomipe I no want cheating

Everybody wants riches
But e no easy
50-50
For this life no pity
Everyday ni mo wa
Lori titi
And I dey hustle hard
'Cause na me dey for me
Tell me what’s the pain
With no gain
Those wey dey doubt
We no see them again
I made it at the end of the day
But if I fall I go stand up again
And I dey worry worry
Worry sometimes
Cause I be human and I need some time
Either I go left or I go my right
Situations dey but I stand my ground
Worry worry worry my mind
I be human being and I want to try
Baba gbotemi
Baba wa gbadura mi o

Life na 50-50
Either you win or you loose my jiggy ( jiggy)
Na one life
So my just bro live it
(So my bro just live it)
Na one time you go die one minute o
(You go die one minute)

Source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That’s what’s up bro. Life is 50 50.
Cover on point 🔥

Thanks big man

That’s a beautiful entry dear

 18 days ago  

Beautiful presentation @wealthwess
Can't wait to start listening to you with an instrument soonest😀
Thank You For Sharing This With Us

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF

Hehehe, i wish to learn how to play instruments too🎸 just can’t find teacher yet. Next week I’ll perform with the song Instrumental 😁. Thanks for stopping by boss.

Beautiful entry, keep it up

I like the version of your cover , keep it up

Thank you 😊

You are welcome

Beautiful presentation bro.

Thanks bro

True talk dear.
God will help us o.
Thanks for sharing this ♥️

Amen and thank you for stopping by 🥰