You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gluten Free Millet Bread

in Cook and bake4 years ago

Oh nooooo I found the post through @apsu and hoped for a gluten free bread revelation (I find it very hard to make... ok, honestly I only believe it is hard to make, I never tried, but always want to). Yours looks good on the photo but a raw bottom is not so yummy. If you go on experimenting, I would be very interested in the outcome... Do you in general eat gluten free or was this just for curiosity?

Sort:  

Yours looks good on the photo but a raw bottom is not so yummy.

Yeah, it was left slightly raw, but I'll probably be giving it another go after I've moved to another apartment.

I eat gluten free because it keeps my skin clear.

I wish you a relaxed (as possible) moving and I am looking forward to further gluten free experiments