You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work Life - Everything I have learned about hotel management so far: a plus in my engineering career. / Todo lo que aprendí sobre administración hotelera hasta ahora: un plus en mi carrera de ingeniera. 😅❤️

in WorkLife2 months ago

I'm a lousy follower 😔 it's been a long time without visiting you 🙏 but here I am, fascinated reading your post and learning the difference between a hotel and a hostel, a word I've always heard and never tried to find out 😅 I'm glad that you say that people are usually very friendly in hostels, because I can't imagine sharing space with a bitter stranger hahaha. I was also impressed by how much you have studied, I congratulate you for being such a prepared woman, we need more people like you in the world. Happy start of the week Laura!...

Soy un seguidor pésimo 😔 ha pasado mucho tiempo sin visitarte 🙏 pero aquí estoy, fascinado leyendo tu post y aprendiendo la diferencia entre un hotel y un hostel, palabra que siempre he escuchado y jamás intenté indagar 😅 Me alegra eso que dices que la gente suele ser muy amable en los hosteles, porque no puedo imaginar compartir espacio con un desconocido amargado jajaja. También me impresionó lo mucho que has estudiado, te felicito por ser una mujer tan preparada, necesitamos más personas como tú en el mundo. ¡Feliz inicio de semana Laura!...


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

¡Muchas gracias! Por suerte en los hostels es más la gente buena onda que la que trae malas vibras, después de todo, ¿quién podría pasarla mal estando de viaje en un lugar hermoso?

Te mando un saludo, feliz semana para vos también ❤️