You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work Life - How I saved money during my stay in Ushuaia exchanging work for accommodation. / Cómo hice para ahorrar dinero durante mi estadía en Ushuaia intercambiando trabajo por alojamiento. 😃❤️

in WorkLifelast month

How great that you were able to travel to see Ushuaia and not have to pay for accommodation, I think that in addition to the ticket, this is one of the biggest costs of the vacation. It's good that thanks to Hive compensation you can afford your transfers to different cities in Argentina
Without a doubt you have been very lucky in getting this exchange accommodation in the city
Have a great day dear friend @lauramica

Sort:  

Hello Luis! It's true, accommodation is the most expensive thing, I'm glad I saved quite a bit on that. The whole trip was very beautiful ❤️.