One special day in my life❤️City palace restaurant.

in DTube2 years ago (edited)

Photo_1652504982625.png



One special day in my life❤️City palace restaurant.


Special day




Hey guys yeaaaa. I am back again with my another vlog.I hope you guys will enjoy this video.This was really one memorable day in my life.In Ramadan days before Eid I went outside with my friend.It was about three month I didn't meet with my besties.So I thought that's day I really wanna meet with them.


IMG_20220514_105751_236.jpg

Am I looking stupid?



I called them for get together.Anyway I enjoyed lot that's day.As I have low pressure I didn't keep fast so ratten sandwich and launch from new set menue from there.It was really delicious.


We really enjoyed there environment.We did lot fun.Because no one there that's time because of Ramadan days.I captured so many photos.In some photos I was looking like stupid.hehe.


Anyway every and each day with family and friends really so much important for me . Because when I will go abroad I can't meet with them so soon.So I am trying my best to spent time with them .

I am trying to make some good memories with my good friends and family.I don't like to go outside so much.But recently I am trying to give them some time also.Because they will also feel happy .Also all these memories will make me happy in future when I will go far aways from them for my studies.


IMG_20220514_105724_879.jpg

Here I am hu..Am I cute ?



Crazy afrin with three brain
Is afrin have really brain?

Foodie afrin
crazy for food

It's time to end here.But I wanna say that day was so so so much special for me .I hope you guys enjoyed food and everything.Let me know mine Which photos was nice.I will love to know....


Seee Yaaaa
Take care....


8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnbC3ct3TowQrs3XbaJemgH7dwVBuWH2GK8B4ZZ8zFYPTcsAxwtzm6MsK4cgBVG8dkmQnFp.png



MY CONTACT INFORMATION

Twiter

Discord

My Hive blog


diamond.jpg


Stay bless.
BIGGEST LOVE FROM
AFRIN


@AFRINSULTANA

qjrE4yyfw5pQYiuVvgYiUBP16WHGGN7UNn1BCdGe5cvzRVPy5i1AyJTTNN4UWg45BgnV2o9yKYqxfdFzUsCUPQAPHyNwPLKVfFmmdoraoSfLg8hniZrDdZVG.jpeg

Thumbnail_1586281642962.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJb4ARrxQxCjX4jizub4U5CAK3WwB89qAGboHieHfAJKGGhJj7ZU6xJVdASzUoCKfYmSdSMcsUuTw5uGXBWZezUD5r7TrGA7PSvEvU7pwG.jpeg


▶️ DTube