You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cherry Blossom Street- Netherlands - 4k | Travel Vlog

in DTube2 years ago

Such blue skies! Our cherries bloomed a couple weeks ago and are starting their pink petal precipitation now, but our skies are seldom so blue.
I'm glad to hear you are able to look at moving forward, as heartbreaking as that must feel.

Sort:  

It was a really bright day so the cherry flowers were not as attractive as they suppose to be. Even the sky, I don't know why the color looked so bright, I guess because of the brightness. I have seen beautiful sky color here but haven't got the chance to capture it.

I have been talking with many people lately and after what happened, I decided to move forward. I feel broken sometimes but learning to accept the reality...

So hard. You are very brave.

Thank you...