🎥 My very first ReactJS Application!

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello, dear Blockchain people!

I am starting my first ever ReactJS application! I am so excited!

I am new to programming and very new to ReactJS! Just started learning ReactJS a week ago.

Any help and recommendations would be greatly appreciated!

p.s. my GitHub repository


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Oh wow, congratulations on your achievement. I have no recommendations as I haven't done programming, all I can say is keep going as learning new stuff is always fun and amazing. I am thinking of looking into java script so I may join you soon. Happy Friday ahead :]

If you join the programming world, let me know! We can exchange knowledge.

🦄

Thank you!

Good luck in programming.

Thank you!

Мои поздравления!!! Я очень рад за тебя!
П.С. Жду русскую версию видео :)

Спасибо за поддержку!