Splinterlands : Runemancer Atuat

in DTube9 months ago (edited)


Pour jouer à Splinterlands :
https://splinterlands.com?ref=cryptoyzzy

une très belle carte légendaire de l'édition riftwachers et de l'élément life.
Elle a une capacité qui réduit de 1 la puissance d'attaque à distance des cartes adverses.
2 d'attaque magique, un bouclier de 3 et 9 points de vie.
Par contre 9 points de mana, mais elle reste une très belle carte.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

!LOL

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@cryptoyzzy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phillarecette

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Designers and planners of the great and amazing project of Marwarid Sahra, Zhuzh Designs company

!LOL

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@cryptoyzzy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(2/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!PIZZA

untitled.gif

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@nupulse(4/15) tipped @cryptoyzzy

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121