You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Color Truck Do You Like In A New Truck??

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

I had a truck, but, always had a car at the same time. I don't miss the truck . I only bought it to haul the horses and even though I have more horses now, I don't have a truck and if I need one, I borrow one. It is rare I need one anyway.

I had a gold truck with a crew cab, but, if I was to order on right now, I would probably bo pearly white (or similar) PS. I hate saying I told you so so I won't! Black is a color that is hands down the hottest, and gets the dirtiest, and white, despite what people think... stays the cleanest.

Sort:  

Agreed it is counter intuitive. I knew about black getting hot, but it looked so nice with that metal flake, I could be tempted again.

Well yes that is ok for you. We have an old saying around these parts that goes something like: can a guy be a real guy without a truck? 😮

How did I know you knew? ;)