Vlogmas 6| Creative Block VS Selling My DTC???

in DTube3 years ago


3 Full Years of Creating Content on the #blockchain, currently dealing with a creative block, and contemplating on selling some DTUBE Coins to Get new Vlogging Set-Up. YES or No?

DTUBE is Now On Uniswap! https://info.uniswap.org/token/0xd2be3722b17b616c51ed9b8944a227d1ce579c24


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

This was automated vote. I do my manual curation and voting strictly on Leofinance tribe, as I see it most promising and profitable.
I strongly invite everyone to take a look at https://leofinance.io/

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2300 posts. Your next target is to reach 2400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Of course if you sold your existing gear and now miss the quality I can totally understand you.
But one thing I've learned over the years: Gear will not cure a creative block it will only set the expectations on yourself higher and could even strengthen the block. At least for me that have been the case almost everytime I bought a new piece of gear ^^

But yeah if you miss the quality of your past gear I would go for it. I seriously dont wait for higher prices. If I "need" money I sell hive, dtube, eth or whatever I can :P We are living in the moment and not in the future paradise when dtube will be worth 20$ if you ask me ;)

I like to get a video up every day, however I do not put pressure on myself. I found it is best to not try to "force: a video out.

I really think your video quality is fine with this.

I am hoping we see a dollar again on DTC. I guess no one knows the future. I subbed to you and look forward to seeing more from you, but remember, no pressure LOL :)