I Am Alive Challenge (Day 88) : Innovativeness in Innovation

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Dear Friends,
I am here again with another post of #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz

Innovation can be defined in various contexts. Adding some value to a product, goods, services through implementing a new idea or inventing new technique of production, marketing or management process. It can ease any task or reduce cost or increase productivity as well. There are a lot of work going on in terms of innovation. Here, I am giving a example here in this video where the govt. of Bangladesh has initiated a innovative idea to gather innovation. That’s the click thing I just wanted to share today. Watch the whole video to know more about this innovativeness by our government. It’s a smart way of collecting innovative ideas.

Thanks



Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.
Upvote, Re-vlog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

hello dear friend @engrsayful good night
Excellent topic that you have addressed, I appreciate that you did and that you gave your opinion about it. Thank you very much
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful night and a happy start to the week

Thanks for your nice comment

Congratulations @engrsayful! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day