You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War Story- I left my home, Kharkiv Ukraine

in DTube2 years ago

I know whatever I write can't change the situation, nor make you feel better, but thank God you are finally safe. One foot in front of the other, or one day at a time and things will start to fall into place. Now you at least have a place to stay and the basics.

Can I send you HIVE? Is there a way to cash it out?

Sort:  

One foot in front of the other, or one day at a time, and things will start to fall into place.

Yes, that experience is really scary and not easy to forget. I am glad that at least I am safe and I don't need to be afraid of getting bombed or shelled.

Can I send you HIVE? Is there a way to cash it out?

I am talking to the polish community about this, soon we will figure this out. There are a lot of services provided by banks for Ukrainians to get cash so I will figure it out...

I want to send you some hive but need to know if you can convert it to cash to help you out.

Polish Hive community is helping me out, my visa card is working and they are helping me convert into local currency...