Sort:  

My heart goes out to you, but, in all of this, I have to say that you are a brave soul. I am not sure if I would have the guts to travel through 2,000 miles like that. I admire your strength through all of this.

You did it, and now you will gather yourself and little Gigi and make sure to pamper yourself with the gift of time. Allow yourself to breathe and just know there are so many out there that were thinking of you.

Now that I have listened to the video, just know my heart is crying, I can see it in your eyes, all that you are feeling, and not. You will feel the loss of being out of the familiar, but, you will be strong and do well. xoxo We are never more than a text away.

Know you are loved. I'll try you on discord. xo

I hope so too, I just really don't know when I will be able to get out from this trauma, it's scary even I can't sleep properly.

Gigi is a little bit sick, I will take her to the vet and saloon, she needs it. About me, I will do some shopping to buy regular clothes and a pair of shoes, need to start from 0...

Thanks, dear for the great support, it will help a lot...

I would say it is possibly PTSD or stress. Either way, if they offer up counseling, accept the offer. Many times it is offered to help relieve some of the stress, give possible help.

Gigi is suffering from the same stress as her human. :) I hope she feels better and I know you are taking such good care of your little girl. You are good for each other. I hope you find what you need, although don't be surprised if you find anything. With all the people at the border, there might be slim pickings. Donations are coming from all over, people have been very giving on items people may need.

The support is truly my pleasure. It is the only thing I am capable of doing right now. Where are you staying? Do you have a place that took you in?

Where are you staying? Do you have a place that took you in?

I am staying in Warsaw Poland for a few days, after that, I don't know but I am trying to manage a place. Right now I am trying to heal and trying to focus on myself though it's not easy...

Thanks a lot, dear for so much love and support.

Of course, that is the most important, focusing on yourself so that you have the strength to go on. ❣️

Oh dear, I know how empty you feel. How lost and lonely. I'm glad you feel the support. There is nothing to make the situation better, just that you did the best for you and Gigi and as I have told you already, I am proud of how you made it through it. And still are. PTSD is hitting you, just like so many in your situation. I saw the news from Kharkiv today and I am glad you made it out in time. What's next? Step by step. There are people accompanying you, even if it is just from the distance now.

I saw the news from Kharkiv today and I am glad you made it out in time.

A front building of my building got hit and my neighbor who lives the next door said people died but nobody knows about it yet.

I don't know where to start, how to start, probably it will take time to think clearly.

It will take time. That you are lost now is normal. I am so glad you made it out in time. Ok, I switch channels. Until later dear!

I know whatever I write can't change the situation, nor make you feel better, but thank God you are finally safe. One foot in front of the other, or one day at a time and things will start to fall into place. Now you at least have a place to stay and the basics.

Can I send you HIVE? Is there a way to cash it out?

One foot in front of the other, or one day at a time, and things will start to fall into place.

Yes, that experience is really scary and not easy to forget. I am glad that at least I am safe and I don't need to be afraid of getting bombed or shelled.

Can I send you HIVE? Is there a way to cash it out?

I am talking to the polish community about this, soon we will figure this out. There are a lot of services provided by banks for Ukrainians to get cash so I will figure it out...

I want to send you some hive but need to know if you can convert it to cash to help you out.

Polish Hive community is helping me out, my visa card is working and they are helping me convert into local currency...

Hello @priyanarc - I am praying for you and all of the people there. I am sharing my post with you because maybe it will help you - https://peakd.com/ukraine/@in2itiveart/3swnqr-my-friend-nick-from-the-ukraine

My friend Nick has set up some kind of hub in Poland and is helping people such as yourself - all of his contact info is inside this post. This is his user name on telegram @nick_golubei -

"If you can help, need help or know someone who can help, please contact me", he said in the post.

Nikolay Golubey
+380 97 084 4013 Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber
Telegram - @nick_golubei
[email protected]

In my darkest hour, I have prayed to the Unseen and I have without fail, received help. God Bless you.

Thank you, I will connect with him today... It will help a lot...

Hi @priyanarc - were you able to connect with him?

So sorry to hear you had to leave your home.
I'm glad you seem to have got out safe.

It is strange how the trains are still running and you have internet.

Yea I am in Poland now. These trains were evacuation trains and hard to get into them. This one was a prerecorded video and I found the internet when I left Kharkiv. I had no internet for a few days...

I am so glad you were able to travel to a safe location! Blessings to you for all you have been through, and I hope there is a speedy resolution to everything soon. Please keep us updated, and yes, we love you! 💜

Thank you dear, yes I am safe for now, I don't know what to do next, hopefully, will figure out something for life.

It's wonderful to hear from you now that you and Gigi are safe. Give her a big cuddle. You are one brave woman. ❤

Thank you dear, it means a lot, and big thanks for the donation. It will help me a lot...Gigi is safe, she is a little bit sick and having behavioral problems so I decided to take her to the vet soon. Probably tomorrow or the day after tomorrow...She had been through a lot...

You both have. It must have been awful to be forced out of your home. I hope you feel safe now and both of you can get some much needed sleep. xxx

Oh Priyan! I am so relieved that you and Gigi are safely away from the immediate danger of bombs and war. Sending you hugs and strength.

Yes, we both are safe, I couldn't leave her alone there in that hell. Thank you dear for so much love and prayer... It means a lot to me...

Know that we are all standing at your side and willing to offer all the help you need to start again.

I am glad you were able to find safety I can’t imagine what you’ve been through! I don’t even have the words, but just thankful that you are alive

Thank you so much, I am also thankful for this safe life and food to be honest, and also happy that I was able to travel with my dog the whole way...

My thoughts are with you, I had not seen this video and I reiterate like many others here, that you are not alone. Do not feel alone. We are with you. Now you must be prepared for what lies ahead, rebuild your life with Gigi by your side, faithful as friends do. What little I have been able to do for you from my posts has been from my heart, because everything is helpful and when I can do more I will do it for you friend.

I am sorry to hear that from you. You are a very amazing human. You will face with it and deal with the situation soon. I just hope you are safety and could find a better living condition that this. The situation is unpredictable, nothing is sustainable so when we live in the good place and safe environment we should be grateful and know the value of it. I live in Asia. I pray for the world🙏🙏

Hey Didi!
it heart wrenching not to sleep nine days. It's be scary when we do not get proper sleep. You have passed 9 days without sleep. Really painful. Feel good you and Gigi are safe and live..
Losing home always be painful. We are only puppet in world stage. Sending peace. Take care Didi..

Material things can always be replaced.
I am just relieved that you are safe in Poland.
You last post then the news on Kharkiv was scary looking from the outside.

Yes, I am alive and safe and that's all matters right now. The situation in Kharkiv is pretty scary and destruction happened a lot. Many residential buildings were destroyed including clinics, even now many people are dying...

Sending you my love Priyan, glad you are safe and made it to Poland . Be strong, you will survive this difficult time. Whereever they might send you, if you happen to be in Vienna, you can contact me thru my Hive account and I will surely come to you. You are in my prayers, sending hugs to you and Gigi!

Thank you, the good thing is I am safe and alive, rest slowly I will figure out I think...

Good, have peace of mind, think about your future because I am not sure whether you can comeback to Ukraine after its destruction by the Russians. You have a good professional background so I think you will also make it in the EU. Be strong !

Priyan, I am so glad to hear from you. I was really worried ever since I read the news about bombings against your city.

I couldn't do much more than worry, now I know you're in a tough, tough situation, but I'm glad you made it out of the war camp alive and with Gigi. Losing the things we earned with years of work hurts, I know, but you have a life ahead of you, now it's time to try to recover.

What you say about being left with a trauma is understandable, at once I recommend seeking professional help and someone to talk to, because I can say from experience that leaving these problems without treatment only makes things worse. One hears that time heals everything, but it heals much better and in less time if you have professional support to overcome the loss, relieve pain and leave nightmares behind.

Hopefully, in time, everything will be okay, need to move forward, the past is really devastating...

I wish you that everything gets better, that you move on, and that your near future is good.

We all can not imagine how you feel and I hope my words will not sound like empty phrases. So happy that you could bring you and Gigi to a safe place. Many people dont understand this but our dogs are Family. Our dogs hearts are a place to feel being a home. She will give you the strenght to start anew. Welcome in EU !LUV

Many people dont understand this but our dogs are Family. Our dogs hearts are a place to feel being a home. She will give you the strenght to start anew. Welcome in EU

My dog is a sweetheart and a fighter, because of her I am safe and alive :)

It's heart wrenching what you're going through and all the people in Ukraine. Hopefully, things will get better soon. Stay strong and stay focus as best you can; as much as you can. Gather strength taking enough rest. Your body and mind needs it. Sending love and prayers to you.

:( Thank you, please pray for us :(

Of course will do and you're welcome.
If you need anything, let me know and I'll get it to you.

I am glad to see that you and Gigi are on the way to a safer place! Perhaps one day you can return if that is your wish. For now, just let yourself have some time to heal. Be well Priyan.

Yes, I am taking time to heal, focusing on proper sleep though it's hard to have a good sleep. Also, I am having some physical issues and concentration is not there yet. I guess everything will be okay in time...

I thought when I saw your post on Twitter you had to leave Gigi behind until erike said to had taken her with you. I'm glad you two are safe.
Take some of your hive and buy yourself a new headset.
!LUV

It means a lot, yes I will go to the store today or tomorrow...

Wishing you all the best. It breaks my heart to see people flee their homes. #stopwar

yes, it is really heartbreaking :(

Stay strong. Together with some polish friends, we are bringing more supplies from Germany into Poland and on to Ukraine (though that is becoming very difficult now). If you are in need of support, let us know how we can help please!

I am looking for dog food now currently, so from the morning I was trying to check it, if I don't find anything, probably I will go to the mall to buy my dog's food...

আপু আমার সত্যি কিছু বলার ভাষা নেই। শুধু মন থেকে আপনার জন্য দোআ করে যাচ্ছি যেন আপনি ভালো এবং সুস্থ থাকেন। যখন থেকে ইউক্রেন যুদ্ধ ঘোষণা দেয়া হয়েছে তখন থেকেই আমি খুব চিন্তিত ছিলাম যে আমার অনেক প্রিয় ও পছন্দের একজন মানুষ সেখানে থাকেন। আমি কখনো ভাবতে পারিনি যে শেষ পর্যন্ত আপনার সেখান থেকে অনেক দূর কোনো জায়গায় চলে যেতে হবে। এটি সত্যি অনেক দুঃখ জনক ও কষ্টকর। আপনার মুখের দিকে এখন তাকানো যায় না নিজেকে বিশ্বাস করতে পারছিনা এই আপনি কি ছিলেন আর কি হয়ে গেলেন। আপনার তিল তিল করে গড়া সুন্দর ভবিষ্যৎ কয়েকদিনের মধ্যেই নষ্ট হয়ে গেলো। আপনি আপনার সব স্বপ্নকে কে পিছনে ফেলে দিয়ে জিজি কে নিয়ে চলে গেলেন অনেক দূর।

আমি জানিনা আপু সামনে আরো কি কি হবে। তবে আপনার জন্য খুব চিন্তা হয়। তবে আমি মন থেকে দোআ করি আপনি যেখানেই থাকেন ভালো থাকেন সুস্থ থাকেন। আর নিজের দিকে খেয়াল রাখবেন। বেচারা জিজির জন্য ও খুব মায়া হচ্ছে আমার।

বাংলা ভাষায় নিজের অনুভুতিটা ভালো ভাবে প্রকাশ করতে পারি তাই বাংলাতেই বললাম।

:( Kisu bolr nai apu asole amr :( :(

Oh, my dear @priyanarc!
I am so glad that you are finally safe and your sweet dog with you. The main thing is our life. God help me survive, I believe! We pray together for peace in Ukraine so that we may return.

We pray together for peace in Ukraine so that we may return.

Me too, I hope you are safe too, I know you are also struggling just like me but I guess together we will heal in time...

Losing everything is devastating. It is traumatizing. I see utter sadness in your eyes and although I can't do much from where I am, I want to send you a big warm hug telling you that all of Hive is there to support all people who are going through mentally, emotionally and spiritually tough times. I truly wish you a lot of strenght to be able to cope with such a big loss. Have faith, God will help you even at your lowest🤗🤗

Thank you so much for such positive words, I need them. Probably I can't reply to people but seeing a lot of love and support helps me to move forward. It's hive community who encouraged me to leave Kharkiv in time and gave me the courage to cross 2000 miles all at once. I am grateful. It's a hard time but in time all will be fine I hope...

Never lose the hope

Hey. I'm in Poland if you need any help give me shout.

Do you have twitter?

Contacted you via IG

I am
So proud !
I am released you made it out alive, but this is so bad , and I cannot even imagine what you are going through. In that nee place take time and rest and the community will be here for you

Thank you, dear, yes I know that the community will be here for me, I still can't believe I have crossed total of 1200 miles all alone with my dog...

We are all with you , and you are watched over

You are a strong woman!

So happy to hear from you after your heart-breaking tweet. Even happier you got your dog out. Breathe a while and allow yourself to sleep in safety at last.
Take care always

I guess I need time to process myself, I am confused, blurred and most importantly I can't think straightly.
But I will be okay...

Yes you will and you also see the massive benefits to your mental well being for having a gorgeous loving dog :-)

Always thinking about you , take care Priya

Thank you...

Be brave, my friend!
You are safe.
That is all that matters.
God speed!
Let's us hope you make your destination.
Until then...

Thank you, my friend, I am trying, probably need a little bit of time to just adjust to the new environment. It's not easy to forget such a nightmare but anyway, life goes on.

Just keep on praying!

Sending both of you lots of ❤️ from Vienna!
I wish nothing more than PEACE!

Thank you...

You and Gigi are together and safe and that is what matters the most right now, of course you are shocked and scarred by what has happened. Who wouldn't? You made it safe... Take comfort in that for now. Sending love

Yes, I am trying to relax and trying to sleep. Good sleep and rest will help me, everyone is saying that...

I can't find words to comfort you. But you have so many friends here who care and can help in any possible way. You are in our thoughts. Big hug ❤

Your words mean a lot to me... Thank you for the love and support...

I am very sorry for the terrible situation you are going through and I am pleased with the suffering of the Ukrainian people: force should never prevail over the right of peoples to live in peace. Much encouragement.

Well, this is how it is, nothing can be done except fighting for freedom which Ukrainians are doing. People are suffering because of dictatorship, this world needs peace...

Stay strong, and God bless you! Things will be better, my prayer for you.

Thank you so much...

Being in that situation, I don't know what to say. You're an independent and strong lady. Glad to see you and your dog safe. Hope things will get better.

I hope so too :)

All the best for your new life, girl!

Thanks dear...

Best of luck for your coming future .

Thank you...

Im sorry for my insensitive posts in the past

Im working on peace proposals now

Thank you...

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @priyanarc.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.321


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

praying for you!