You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ClipOfTheDay 12/9/22! As Predicted In 2020 Now It’s Confirmed! Climate Lockdowns Coming! This Is Insanity! Then Some Chill DailyJams To Cheer Ya Up Afterwards 😃🎸🎙️

in DTubelast year

How does tipu work?

I delegated to them and tried sending funds and they don’t reply to my @tipu curate comments. What am I doing wrong? I wanna use them for select posts I wanna support extra. Let me know :)

Sort:  

Good morning, Gene! Sorry to hear about your experience with tipu.Tipu cannot be bought or called on HIVE. There are a handful of us curators designated to comb through posts and reward quality material through tipu.✍

I tagged @cardboard to further assist and answer questions.

By the way, Ecency points can be used to give bonuses, promote and boost posts.

Hope this helps! @geneeverett ✌💯😊