IAmAliveChallenge 232 I am alive and very happy with the recovery of the "grass" field.

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello hivianos, once again here with all of you, accompanying you in this great challenge from our friend Erik, who kindly invites us to participate; This is my video two hundred and thirty two in a row supporting this splendid challenge from my friend: & nbsp; @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. I live and happy with what we have done


Source: Family Album


Happy with this challenge that allows me to stay in touch and comment on things that happen here. The most important thing is this condition that haunts us, we have exceeded 1,580,000 "affected", although 1,400,000 defeated the condition, what worries us a lot are the 42,500 who have died


I had told you that it has been raining around here, as are always the herbs that benefit


Source: Family Album


we are going to take advantage of the fact that we have a little ¨time¨ to recover the ground


Source: Family Album


We spent a long time removing the ¨root¨ the ¨herbs¨ the place looks very good, now we hope we can keep it that way


Source: Family Album


This is another sector that we are going to cover before the ¨herbs¨ thrive


Source: Family Album


With our preferred tool we are going to remove all of ¨root¨


Source: Family Album


The result is worth the effort, it is gratifying to see the garden in such order


Source: Family Album


Something that we also had pending, is to adapt the roots of the ¨cassabas¨ plants. It is very easy to do, we must eliminate the ¨grass¨ and make a ¨mound¨ in the ¨stalk¨ of the plant


Source: Family Album


The work really turned out very well, the images show what has been done


Source: Family Album


It is no longer news to say that I love to make known to other hivians



Invited to meet me:  @jonsnow1983
Invited to meet me:  @harpreetjanda
Invited to meet me:  @gurseerat
Invited to meet me:  @guurry123
Invited to meet me:  @maaz23



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

At first I think that your garden or planting area is not so big. But actually a bit big area that capable to plant many crops, vegetable and fruits. At my own backyard garden, I have planting space approx. 10 Square meter. But so much fresh herbs and vegetables that I can enjoy for my daily life and give away to my neighbors.

Have a super great day my dear friend @jlufer. Cheers/ !WINE


Cheers, @andyjim You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @jlufer.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

hello dear friend @andyjim good day
My planting area is three hundred square meters, I could plant many varieties of vegetables, my problem is water and the lack of structure such as half shade to soften the heat a bit, in addition to my lack of time to cure properly

It's good that you have your garden and you have very good results
Thank you very much for the support and your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

You have done a grate job dear friend @jlufer you are such a grate farmer dear friend

hello dear friend @tobywalter good afternoon
I really appreciate your kind words, you are very kind
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a splendid night

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

That's great sir, you are doing great.
And thanks for the invitation.

hello dear friend @ maaz23
Thank you very much for your kind words
it is always a pleasure to promote your blog
have a beautiful night
stay safe and take care dear friend

Hey, my friend.
I hope you're doing fine.
It seems you're doing so much hard work.
Just don't forget to look after your health.
I'm happy to know that you're happy with what you're doing.
Keep up the good work and stay safe out there.

hello dear friend @ashikstd good afternoon
We are really enjoying the garden and its fruits, we do the work to keep the place free of herbs.
very comfortable knowing that what we do is to your liking
have a beautiful afternoon

You have a very nice crop @jlufer. The earth is rewarding your effort and perseverance. Although the soil is very clayey, the yoca plants are very beautiful.
Congratulations!!!
Stay safe and happy!

how are you dear friend @mllg good afternoon
if we are very happy with our harvest, that makes it worth all the effort we make every day
Thank you very much for the support you give to my work and your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Hello, dear friend
Have a nice day
I hope you receive the new year with health and joy, with your beautiful family

You're a good farmer.
Horticultural practice is the best since you don't have to keep them away from hungry predators like that of chicks vs soldier ants.
Is that cassava?

how are you dear friend @ ddn688 good afternoon
It's good that the work we do in the orchard is to your liking
if those are yuccas plants
Thank you very much for your kind words and support that you provide to my post
stay safe and take care dear friend

Okay boss.
Am a food scientist by the way.

Hello, my friend, I hope you are doing great and enjoying this holiday season. How was your Christmas celebration? Did you enjoy family time? Ukraine is saying they will start providing vaccination for COVID19 though I don't know much details about it. I hope 2021 will bring good vibes for us. Your garden looks clean after your work and you have done your work nicely...

Happy new year my friend...

how are you dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
If we spend a beautiful Christmas with the family, a quiet celebration
The garden is fine, a lot of work as usual but it's fine.
happy new year, may it come to you loaded with beautiful emotions, peace, happiness, health and prosperity