What did I do the last 2 days?

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Me and the owl burners LOL.

Wassupp Peoplesss... I hope everyone is doing well, healthy, and please stay at home to flatten the curve and fight these Covid19 Battles together!

Since I have been home for 24/7 since the 18th of March, I have been doing quite a lot of things and now I will devote part of my time to do a vlog. I need to pick up my vlog again after being left for so long unattended.

So last week I got a message about an opportunity to sell candle making kit but my supplier unable to send out material I need to make the candle making kit. Lesson learned for me. Light a candle to boost my mood after I see another opportunity pass by. That is also how I wind down at the end of the day or 2 hours before I go to sleep.

How do you wind down ever since you have to work from home?


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

those owls made me think of an 80's film! b7ed6896a867c9a59dc14dc2ef624a81.jpg

Hahaha.. Now that you mentioned.. I think so too..

I heard from the news that two persons can be in the car when going out to buy provisions.
Is it true ? That would allow you to go out now

Yeah, but still don't want to take the risk. The covid19 have mutated in Malaysia :(


@joannewong, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience


Congratulations @joannewong!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience