What Do You Want Out Of Hive/steem?

in DTube4 years ago


What Do You Want Out Of Hive/Steem?

**Make a video/post answering the simple question--WHAT DO YOU WANT OUT OF HIVE/STEEM and tag three persons to do the same

You can use the #whatdoyouwant tag so I can easily track your post. Thank you.**

Hello guys? @josediccus here, today I'm diving into @nonsowrites initiative Which be nominated me and here is my video stating my answer.

I nominate @k-banti @belemo @lizanomadsoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

I've known you for a while from the early days of musing.io on steem, but never got the chance to see you.

Kudos man for your ambitions. Hive is a home for all. I appreciate you noticed that and key into it. See you at the other side..... 😀

Thanks a whole lot, it's great to have hive as a home. I hope it can continue being for a long time

I hope so bro.

OMG you nominated ME? haha not sure I have time to do a video.. I am very shy in front of the camera you know 😏 - Great contribution from your side though. <3

Hahah 🤣 maybe I called you out because I think you'll make one fine video maker lol, kill the shyness my friend hahah. Thanks a lot well I'm doing better nowadays

How long do I have to get this up? Is there any rules on how long it has to be etc?

No, there are no rules my friend.

You don't have to be in the video you know, video your plants and talk hahaha
Or anything else you find interesting :D

hahha I ll think about it 😉 Don't know. Its not like I never did videos before, just not like having a talk about a specific thing. Also english is not my native language. Always easier to write then to talk 😂

Another interesting video Jose. Considering Hive/Steem as a Home is great expression. And now is clearly see the reason why you have stood by it during it thick and thin time. There's definitely no place like home.

Thanks for the nomination Man. Will put out my video soon.

I hope to see your response soon and I'll be tagging you for another video too. Gear up your girdle you'll be doing more videos lol

Hehehe 😄. Will love that